Business Solutions

2005 Nissan 350Z

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9 Reviews)

KB
gravatar
Kris B.
2005 Nissan 350Z
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Verified Review

Nissan 350Z

The 350Z is my dream car and I have owned it since 2005. I love this car and I will drive it another 15 years or more. This vehicle puts the fun back in driving. You will fall in love the moment you turn the key.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VERNON C.
2005 Nissan 350Z
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2019
Verified Review

Love my Z car

I purchased this car new in 2005 and have loved it from day one. We live on a very rural road with lots of tight turns and narrow lanes. This car is perfect for this type of driving. I only get a little nervous when the roads are wet because the grading isn’t always done correctly and I think that it would be easy to flip on some of the turns. The only other downside of this car, since it is so old, is that it does not have any of the new technology and suffers from some pretty bad blind spots. I usually keep the top down to accommodate this deficiency. Otherwise, the maintenance has been minimal, only needing regular oil changes, tires and the occasional brake job. This was a great purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LINDA B.
2005 Nissan 350Z
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Verified Review

Just love this car ..it is so much fun to drive. Very quick

I have had my car for 11 years and have loved every minute I have had it. Terrific car. Nissan has given me a truly great experience for almost thirty years. I have had almost everyone of their cars and very had any trouble. Lindablueyes1
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BARBARA D.
2005 Nissan 350Z
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017

I love my Nissan 350Z and even thought it is a 2005, I intend to keep it going for many more years!!

My car is running beautifully! Your company did a wonderful job of replacing the necessary parts. As it is an older car and I want to keep it running I trust your company will continue to do the great service I received. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
J VERNON C.
2005 Nissan 350Z
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016

Wonderful, fun vehicle

I have a 2005 350Z Roadster that I purchased new. I've loved driving it every minute. The official color is LaMans Sunset, but being a Texas Longhorn fan, I believe that it is actually burnt orange. I get compliments on my car wherever I go. I live on a very windy country road and this car takes the curves like a dream. I rarely need to brake. The only maintenance I've had to do on this car are oil changes, one new top, some belts, and some brakes when I lived in the city. I'll be replacing the shocks and struts soon, but that's to be expected for a car of this age. I'll just be able to take the curves faster! This is a wonderful car. I'm going to baby it along as long as I can.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVE B.
2005 Nissan 350Z
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016

350 Z moblle

Great car. I had a 240 Z in 1973 and a 280 Z in 1975. The 350 is head and shoulders above the earlier models. All things considered, it is the best driving car I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RYAN L.
2005 Nissan 350Z
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2016

Its good daily

If ur about stock then this is the car but if u want performance u need to upgrade car with lots of extras either on the same de 3.5l vq engine or do an ls swap, 2jz, or rb20 r34. Lol
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
John M.
2005 Nissan 350Z
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2015

EXCELLENT SERVICE

My wife doesn't trust anyone but Gaines to work on her 350Z
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2005 Nissan 350Z
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015

Nissan 350Z is an awesome automobile

My new-to-me 2005 Nissan 350Z Touring Convertible Roadster is an awesome fun car. It is my 1st convertible and a long-missed stick shift car. I had several Nissan Maximas before that were true driver's cars, but the 350Z exceeds the driving pleasure hugely. The car is likely the most comfortable Roadster, way beyond a Miata, BMW Zs, Honda 2000 or certainly the Toyota MR2. The ride is amazing, the seating comfort is the best, and its built to last. Besides the maintenance won't deplete your bank account either.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(708 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(457 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(224 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)