Business Solutions

2011 Nissan JUKE

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(15 Reviews)

NK
NEIL K.
2011 Nissan JUKE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Verified Review

Juke Box Hero

The Juke Box Hero is an outstanding vehicle! It only requires regular maintenance and is extremely reliable. It comes with 3 drive modes: regular, sport, and economy. It has 22inch wheels so a nice high profile while driving. Love my sunroof. My favorite thing about my car is it’s design. It is so sporty looking! A very sexy car! Goes fast quickly in sport mode!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LQ
Lauri Q.
2011 Nissan JUKE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Verified Review

Love my Juke

I’ve had my Juke since 2015. I love this car. It has get up and go. Space enough for what I need inside and has a unique look to her. It’s a sporty looking car. And can haul plenty with the sheets down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CONNEY W.
2011 Nissan JUKE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2021
Verified Review

Juke 2011

Love to drive it. But it has cost me in repairs! I had to buy a new transmission, 2 months after I bought it. Sometimes it will not start and it has to be jumped off. No one has been able to tell me why it does that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
alfred p.
2011 Nissan JUKE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2020
Verified Review

Been a great car

I love it. I have had an issue with the alternator and the AC is now not keeping a charge but other than that no complaints. It's a 2011 so after 8 years old not a bad record.. I drive over an hour to work every day so it has mileage on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Janna R.
2011 Nissan JUKE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Verified Review

I love it.

I am so in love with my Juke. Its like driving a mini porch. The stereo system is the bomb. The trunk area is small but i like it , cant carry around unnessary junk. The ride is very comfortable and havibg a wiper blade on rear window is a plus. Next year I will get a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Angel R.
2011 Nissan JUKE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Verified Review

Best lil compact with a turbo

Bought her new. Have had it 8 years. Cutest body style. Roomy. Fits a whole Christmas tree. Great mileage. Turbo gets you the boost you need when you need it. So sorry theyre discontinuing the Juke. Love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JACKIE P.
2011 Nissan JUKE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Verified Review

MIJUKBX

I LOVE my Juke. I have a 6 speed, manual. Easy on gas, fun to drive and pleasantly unusual in appearance, LOL. People who comment on my car thinks it NEWER than 2011. I will probably look at another Juke when I'm ready to buy another car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Christine D.
2011 Nissan JUKE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2018
Verified Review

My Little Piglet

I love this car. I know it's goofy looking but when I saw it I knew it was me. I drive several hundred miles a day for work and it has been beyond dependable. The Nissan Juke has great pick up and is responsive. I drive in NYC often and you have to be aggressive to some degree to be safe and the Juke does just that. It has enough room to move furniture, carry beach umbrellas, chairs, a dog and people Most of Cape May beach is in my back seat by summer's end. Easy to clean. My only criticism: the horn is anemic. I laugh when I hear it...sounds like The Road Runner. Meep Meep!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALICE M.
2011 Nissan JUKE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/05/2018
Verified Review

Jekyll and Hyde

I've owned two Jukes over the past 3 years. The first one was a 2013 Juke SV certified used car and was wonderful. No complaints. The second one was a 2011 Juke SV that was sold as is. The engine cratered less than 2 weeks after I bought it and after I had already put $2000 into it. Both had less than 60,000 miles on the original engine. I've had two other Nissans in the past (2012 Versa hatchback and 2016 NX200 mini cargo van) that were wonderful vehicles; very reliable and excellent gas mileage. The only thing I can recommend is buy a certified Juke whenever possible. They are fun to drive and the turbo really gives them a lot of pep. You would think a center armrest would be standard equipment but it's not. Loved the moon roof but the body styling is what really sold me. They are so darned cute!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RACHELLE F.
2011 Nissan JUKE
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2017

Love my juke

It's still sporty (I've driven small sports cars most my life) but yet has that SUV power ... I live in the country and winter roads can be difficult sometimes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dr. Fred B.
2011 Nissan JUKE
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2017

Fun car Juke

I have a great time with the Juke. I also appreciate the fact that it is a stick shift as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JIMMIE F.
2011 Nissan JUKE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016

awesome

fun zippy little frog woohooooooooooooo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Rebecca S B.
2011 Nissan JUKE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2015
Verified Review

I love my Juke

I love my Juke. I feel confident in driving it and love the get up and go it has.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAMALA S.
2011 Nissan JUKE
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/11/2015

Sporty, Rides rough. Cute styling.

The gas mileage is good but it has no obvious suspension since you can feel every rut in the road. Looks cute but I would trade it for a Rogue or Murano in a hot minute.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARY H.
2011 Nissan JUKE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2015

Such a fun car

I love this car! It's beautiful and wonderful to drive. It is definitely unique and stands out from all the rest. The interior space is great and has room for two large car seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(956 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(147 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(41 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(404 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(724 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(488 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(265 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(222 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(831 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
Driven Import Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1018 Reviews)