Business Solutions

2013 Nissan LEAF

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(8 Reviews)

SB
gravatar
SARAH B.
2013 Nissan LEAF
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

Quick, nippy and great on maintenance

Love this car! We've had it for nearly 9 years, with no problems until I hit the sidewalk with my left tire. I didn't realize there was damage until 2 years later when the ball snapped out of the axle suddenly and I had to be towed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
OMAR B.
2013 Nissan LEAF
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Verified Review

Base model SV

Good for quick trips Around town. Great commuter. Good sound system. Awesome hatchback for tampering dogs, bikes,etc. I even used it to move my one bedroom apartment. Took a few trips but saved me a ton of money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Alexis K.
2013 Nissan LEAF
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2019
Verified Review

Excellent second car

Bought used from lease. They are very inexpensive as used cars, priced equivalent to similar size conventional cars or even less. Great choice to get you back and forth to work everyday, and around town errands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JILL R.
2013 Nissan LEAF
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2016

Love my Leaf

I can't say enough about good things about the Leaf. I am so happy we purchased this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
ERIC K.
2013 Nissan LEAF
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016

What makes a Leaf so good?

The Nissan Leaf is quiet, powerful and tightly constructed. It accelerates from zero to 40 miles per hours effortlessly and smoothly. Merging onto a freeway? No problem, throttle/accelerator response is instantaneous. Fuel costs are ONE FIFTH the price of gasoline. Maintenance consists of wiper blades and tire rotation....that is IT! Moving parts? About 2500 FEWER moving parts than a vehicle with an internal combustion engine....so, less to go wrong. Worried about range? Had this car for three years and rarely traveled more than 40 miles per day....so plug it in before you go in the house for dinner or before you go to bed and it is ready to go the next morning...just like a cell phone! Added about $30/month to my electric bill (as opposed to the $90-$120/month for gasoline. Would NOT get another internal combustion vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CYNTHIA H.
2013 Nissan LEAF
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/04/2016

great technology in spiffy rig!

The range gauge announces 74 miles & consumes 50-60 in7 a 46 mi. distance which is fair, but I cannot drive over 50 mph in order to achieve this distance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LARRY G.
2013 Nissan LEAF
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2015

Nissan Leaf

Very good car, only drawback is limited range: 70 miles in winter, 100 mmiles in Summer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SABINA S.
2013 Nissan LEAF
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015

The Best Car Ever

The 2013 Nissan Leaf SV is perfect. My favorite features are the regeneration/ braking, the heated seats and steering wheel and the whole build of the car. Could it be my imagination or does this car seem to know me and the way I drive? I laugh at the owners of gas powered cars who claim they would get a Leaf but the cost of $8000.00 battery prohibits it. I politely inform these folks that they will pay over $8000.00 in oil changes, fuel filters, gas and the wear and tear of an overheated engine over time and they are contributing to the rise of CO2. Not smart trade in my mind. I love my Ocean Blue Leaf and sing it sweet songs every time I see it. I waited since the recall of Chryslers EV1 for this car and it was worth it. Nissan will probably not see a real profit from the sale of Leafs until they invest in charge ports. Can't have one without the other. There is one DC charger in Northern Washington at Magic Nissan in Everett and it is currently broken. If I ever took a trip to Brittish Columbia I would have the joy of utilizing 2 to 3 charge ports in the entire province. This is not realistic. The Leaf could be the main form of transportation for US consumers if Nissan put more charge ports on the streets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(710 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(460 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(210 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(793 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(227 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(171 Reviews)