Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)

TD
gravatar
Tim D.
2016 Nissan Maxima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Verified Review

The best car I've ever owned

My 2016 Maxima SR is the best car I've ever owned. Very comfortable hyway cruiser with all the features easily accessible. Good gas mileage with all the power I could ever want. Love the leather interior (not black),dash, doors and seats. I will own and enjoy this car for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ELISSA H.
2016 Nissan Maxima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Verified Review

My favorite Maxima to date

This platinum has everything you could need or want, plus it is the most comfortable from seating to climate. I drive an Infiniti in the winter, but I can't wait for spring to pull out my maxima. This platinum has more luxury features than my Infiniti SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Joseph N.
2016 Nissan Maxima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Verified Review

Mostly excellent

Great power, accelearation and looks. I'm not convinved on the long term durability of the transmission (this is my 5th Nissan), but I still love them. The interior is nice but could be a little nicer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BARBARA G.
2016 Nissan Maxima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Verified Review

Love my blinged out Nissan Maxima Platinum...it's beautiful and drives like a champion. It is great on the road and the Platinum version has all the bells and whistles.

This is my third Nissan Maxima, I love this car, I have never had any major issues with any of my Maxima's....Best Car Ever. I will not purchase any other vehicle unless I have no choice. The Platinum has everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERVIN B.
2016 Nissan Maxima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016

nissan maxima

three days after buying car we went on a road trip to Cleveland,oh from Portsmouth ,oh . along the way we stopped to get something to eat ,while there we got two thumbs up from a employee and a customer about car , but I already knew it was a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2016 Nissan Maxima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016

Awesome Car

Even the mid grade has just about all the bells and whistles. Drives easy and rides very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
STEPHEN L.
2016 Nissan Maxima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016

The notification helper

I wanted this one because it help me where it will warn something problem appears. Deaf people and I needed this technology notification. And I love this style so sickly! It's looking like a mustard car. I enjoy driving this car so comfy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Adriana C B.
2016 Nissan Maxima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2015
Verified Review

Love itttt

I love my Nissan Maxima, it's very classy and I love it ! (:
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(134 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(25 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(398 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(706 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(454 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(208 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(222 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)