Business Solutions

2004 Nissan Quest

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)

BG
gravatar
BILL G.
2004 Nissan Quest
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Verified Review

Great, Spacious

Very comfortable, Spacious, Still rides like new at 140,000 miles. The ride is awesome, love the Bucket Seats. The Van has Sun Roof, and other 4 other roof windows with shades. Lots of style for a 2004 Vehicle Very Dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LQ
gravatar
LAURA Q.
2004 Nissan Quest
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Verified Review

Journey

Just got my 2004 Nissan Quest and I Love it!! Its heavy, smooth riding, Love how the seats fold down quick and easy, very comfortable. Best van I've owned -- ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOAN S.
2004 Nissan Quest
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017

Love my Quest and hope to keep it for many more years.

The car has been a great road car and excellent for me to drive being just about 5 foot. Most vehicles of small size not good in my case. I prefer the security and inside features of my Quest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BILLIE P.
2004 Nissan Quest
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017

2004 Nissan Quest

I love my Nissan Quest. My son-in-law always preferred 100% American cars. When I bought the Nissan in 2004, he predicted I'd be trading it for an American car within two years. Boy, was he wrong! I've never had any major problems with it, and it's great for a long trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICK B.
2004 Nissan Quest
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016

Nissan Quest is as good a quality vehicle as either the Toyota Sienna or the Honda Odyssey

Before inheriting my Nissan Quest from my daughter and son-in-law with 150,000 miles on it, I was of the opinion that the top two mimi vans on the market were Honda and Toyota. Since putting an additional 50,000 trouble free miles on the van, I have to say that I would place the Quest on equal footing with either the Toyota or Honda with regards to quality and durability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BILLIE P.
2004 Nissan Quest
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2016

Happy van owner

When I bought my van, my son-in-law declared I would be trading it for an American car within two years. That was in September of 2004, and I wouldn't think of trading it. I test drove a lot of different makes of vans and took them out on a major highway to judge the acceleration, etc. I love all the little cubbies inside; it's the most comfortable van I drove. Most other vans require the second row of seats to be removed in order to make a big cargo space, but in the Quest, the second row of seats fold down forward so that they are nearly flat. I was able to fit a 4' x 8' sheet of plywood in it. I've also hauled a lot of furniture in it, taken it on many road trips out of state, and enjoyed every minute of driving it. I'm 75 years old and hope it's the last vehicle I have to buy. Since it's well maintained, I think it will be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MIKE D.
2004 Nissan Quest
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2016

2004 Nissan quest

We bought the car brand-new in 2004 it said a few small small quirks. It was buy a new car or put some money into the Nissan and drive it till she drops. It seems to be running just fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARY P.
2004 Nissan Quest
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2016

Nissan

I like many things about the Nissan Quest van. Size, trunk space, handling, heat and AC registers throughout car for all passenger comfort. But it leaks. Sealants around sun roof and Windows and doors is very poor quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BILLIE P.
2004 Nissan Quest
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2015

My Nissan Quest is great!

I must love this Nissan Quest since I've had 11 years. As I have aged and now have some physical problems, I can't fold the third (rear) seat down into the cubby hole anymore, so if I want all cargo space I have to have someone younger and stronger do it. I wish I had paid the extra money for a rear camera, however. My son-in-law tried to dissuade me from buying it, saying that within two years I'd be trading it in for an American car. Boy, was he wrong!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(708 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(457 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(223 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)