Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(21 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(21 Reviews)

RM
gravatar
Richard M.
2015 Nissan Sentra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Reliable and economical.

The car is very reliable and day to day economical. The fluid changes like transmission fluid and brake fluid intervals are much more frequent than any other vehicle I have ever owned. This increases cost of ownership. I do hate the key fob. It is very easy to bump the trunk button. Many times I had to walk back to the car and close the trunk lid that was inadvertently opened.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
MARILYN E.
2015 Nissan Sentra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2021
Verified Review

Good Vehicle

Great đź‘Ť Vehicle , good on gas , fun to drive................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARIA A.
2015 Nissan Sentra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

2015 Nissan Sentra

Initially, this car gave me a lot of trouble and stress because of its CTE engine. I had to miss work more than once and nearly caused an accident on a highway ramp because it would not accelerate. I took it to my mechanic who then told me I had to take it to a Nissan dealer. But once it was taken care of it has been fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
William C.
2015 Nissan Sentra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Verified Review

I've always had Toyotas and Hondas. This Sentra reminds me favorably of a Honda Civic LX that I had in the past.

I like this Nissan Sentra. Like my previous Honda Civic LX, it feels comfortable to ride in, is responsive on the road, has some useful features (ECO mode, utility outlets & phone chargers, good gas mileage), and looks good. I am very happy with it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LISA D.
2015 Nissan Sentra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

Sentra fan 4 life

This is my 2nd Sentra. The 1st, a 2004, I bought brand new on 8/28/2003. Drove it daily & taught 2 of my 3 kids to drive that evil little 5 speed. Named or Christine after the car in the Stephen King book, because it had a major attitude, but was fun to drive. I put over 172,000 miles on her. I traded Christine in for my 2015 Sentra SR on 6/7/19. Hoping my 2015 Sentra lasts as long as Christine. My current Sentra, named Miranda because she’s the fastest girl in town, is roomier than the old one, & has a lot more technology. It’s a whole lot of fun to drive, especially going Mach 1, with the windows down & 80s hair metal blast through the speakers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Kelly P.
2015 Nissan Sentra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019
Verified Review

Better than nothin

I wrecked and totaled my 2008 Nissan Altima coupe by hitting a ferral hog out on hwy 277 back in July. Del Rio Nissan was able to allow me to park my wreckage on their property and worked with me by providing a replacement vehicle, paid for in cash, for a few thousand less than private sale value. It only took a week before I was back in a vehicle once again. With a paid in full car, I am pleased with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KAREN T.
2015 Nissan Sentra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Verified Review

It's been a great car

My daughter bought this car its certified pre owned and it ride so nice she wanted a nice car and she is very happy with it looks great got new wheel covers etc and front tires hope to have for a long time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JIMMY M.
2015 Nissan Sentra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Verified Review

Nissan's best kept secret

All the bells and whistles you could ever use. Quiet comfortable ride with exceptional gas mileage. With 30 mpg city and 40 mpg hwy. drive in style and class with plenty of leg and head room and huge trunk and an Eco friendly engine that can get up and go! Sentra is Nissans best kept secret!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Joetta D.
2015 Nissan Sentra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Verified Review

Trying to get use to it.

THIS IS 2nd. TIME I've owned Nissan. But it is the first time is got one with such wonderful luxury. THE sunroof, and extras are very unique. And the place i bought it was Carmax, that's a good place to do business, that was my first experience wear.and everyone was very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SUSAN F.
2015 Nissan Sentra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2017
Verified Review

Very Happy

I love driving my new car. It takes a bit to get used to the transmission, but other than that, it's very enjoyable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LUANNE K.
2015 Nissan Sentra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Verified Review

Nissan Sentra

I've had this car for about a week now. So far it is really good on gas. Drives well. Looks good. I'm very happy with it. I think it will be a good reliable car for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JONATHON C.
2015 Nissan Sentra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2017

Awesome

Its a great vehicle runs great and its really roomy and its good on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHERYL T.
2015 Nissan Sentra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017

Love this car

Nice size and sporty vehicle with great gas mileage and amazing features. I love the over all simplicity of the vehicle (minus the hassle with the smartphone and getting car to recognize my phone). Wish I had purchased one months ago
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JIMMIE B.
2015 Nissan Sentra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016

new owner od 2015 Nussab Sentra

We love the way it drives and everything about the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARY H.
2015 Nissan Sentra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2016

2015 Nissan Sentra

Great on gas. Nice ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEAN O H.
2015 Nissan Sentra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2016

Great

Great in great, smood driving, leg & and chuck space etc...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
TED R.
2015 Nissan Sentra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2015

A great car with nice amenities on this base vehicle!

I am very satisfied with our purchase. The interior is very comfortable, the fabric is about the best I have owned. The MPG is respectable (though city driving should be better.) I like the way the transmission functions, very smooth. The trunk has more room than expected as well as rear leg room being more than expected. It is just a comfortable, economic car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DONNALEE D.
2015 Nissan Sentra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015

Great car

Very great car so a family. Excellent spacing!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SUSAN F.
2015 Nissan Sentra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015

Love my new Nissan

Really enjoying my new car. Love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2015 Nissan Sentra
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2015

Excellent vehicle!

Upon the purchase of our nissan sentra, we instantly fell in love. With a great style paired with quality interior and ample room makes the sentra a great choice for any car buyer interested in this segment! I do not understand why some expert reviewers think the cars performance is "sluggish", I personally believe it has a quite lively engine!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 21 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(709 Reviews)

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(460 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(225 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(170 Reviews)