Business Solutions

2016 Nissan Titan XD

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2016 Nissan Titan XD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

Everything great......BUT

rides like a dream quiet are a mouse fart and really hold the road with great visibility in the rain and fog. Mileage could be a little better around 20 miles per gallon. Paint is flaking off the hood after less than 5 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KATHY P.
2016 Nissan Titan XD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Verified Review

Best Truck EVER

We love our Titan ! We get so many complements on the looks. People always ask "What is this"? The power train, the ride, they ability to adjust the tow package easily and the amount of room in the cab, you could live in this truck!!! Very accommodating, everything is at your fingertips and does not distract your driving. There are plug in receptacles, usb ports, They though of everything you may need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LEE G.
2016 Nissan Titan XD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

Titan XD Diesel

Pros: stylish with many bells and whistles, great for towing, not so much off roading. For the value, it is a great 3/4 ton truck but better stick with a 4*4 if you don’t want to get stuck in sand or mud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JERRY F.
2016 Nissan Titan XD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

Love My titan XD

This is the 5th Nissan vehicle I've purchased in the last 2 years. They are very reliable vehicles. I love the brand and the dealership that I trade with. The Titan XD is a very good truck. Strong and dependable. Would recommend it highly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JERRY F.
2016 Nissan Titan XD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018
Verified Review

Titan XD Review

I love my Nissan Titan XD. It is a very smooth running truck to say that it is a diesel. It runs very quietly also. It is big and roomy and everyone can ride comfortably. I also got a great deal on my price from the Nissan dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHELLY S.
2016 Nissan Titan XD
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2017
Verified Review

Titan XD

This is truly one of the best trucks I have owned. Nissan did their home work and definitely got. It correct . I would recommend this truck strongly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAYNAH D.
2016 Nissan Titan XD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016

Love my titan!

My titan is something to be proud of. I am so happy with it and even though it's expensive, it's worth every penny. We get so many compliments and stares and it has all the things we could ever want in a vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOSEPH K.
2016 Nissan Titan XD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016

Nissan Titan

We love our new truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(707 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(455 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(222 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)