Business Solutions

2015 Nissan Versa Note

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(22 Reviews)

ST
gravatar
Susan T.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2020
Verified Review

a sweet little ride

cute, low-maintenance, reliable and affordable vehicle. few problems during my ownership (three years) and i love the appearance. probably not study enough for the long-term, but its fine for the immediate future
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRIS B.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/17/2020
Verified Review

Awful

Learned my lesson with this vehicle! I bought it because it was more than double the price to get a comparable hybrid or electric vehicle. Value for one of those just wasn't there, and given the amount I drive it wasn't feasible, either. This car is now on its third transmission at only 106,000 miles. I've been through 5 wheel bearings. The heater and air conditioner are grossly underpowered. Rust appeared on the paint in the first year. The exhaust pipe also rusted and cracked by the muffler. I've been disappointed with Nissan overall these last few years, and after this vehicle, I will never buy one again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IY
gravatar
Ivy Y.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

Comfortable

I feel so blessed to have the Nissan. I really liked the performance of the vehicle and the quality of it. It is very comfortable. It has been a very reliable vehicle. The inside larger than it looks from the outside. I love my Nissan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Harriet B.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

Nissan Versa Note

I love my Versa Note.it is great on gas and very comfortable for a small car. It is a good heavy car for the size. I get many good comments on its design and comfort. It is really a smooth car on the road and drives like a bigger vehicle.It is the best .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARY B.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/02/2019
Verified Review

Engine a dud!

Automatic shouldn't mean it lugs down every chance it gets, only 60,500 miles my 2009 had 145,000 miles(stick shift) and ran like a top, this is my 4th Nissan, what the heck has happened to your fantastic engines!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
dan v.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

My Versa Note is a great little car. It gets great mileage and is a smooth ride. I bought it used and the only problem that I have had was three hub caps that have fallen off and a cracked windshield - other than that it has been perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NANCY M.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Verified Review

Nissi Vera Note.

I had previously rented this car before i bought one. It has so much space so a small car. I've even camped in it. Other people a comfortable ridding in it. Great gas milage. This is one of the best cars I've ever owned I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Brittany S.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Verified Review

2015 Nissan Versa

This was really a I have no other option my Old car was very old about 14 15 even 16 years old and he started stalling more more to the point where I couldn’t even drive it! So this was really a just make it to point A and point B safely case! I’m Saving up for the car I really want! But overall it’s cute it’s modern and clean and seats are so comfy it’s has everything my old car didn’t!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
Leslie V.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Verified Review

Great little car !

Bought this car for my college student. Terriific little car. Fits four people comfortably with plenty of leg room. Runs great, terrific mpg, and plenty of horsepower to safely keep up with traffic flow !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jim B.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2018
Verified Review

Good Reliable Vehicle

Had the Nissan Versa Note for several years now and am pleased with its performance. It's a good reliable car that hasn't given me any trouble. It's doesn't have the luxury that my previous car had but I didn't expect it to when I bought it. Gets just shy of 30 mpg which cut my fuel cost down considerably. Has enough room to carry my golf clubs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jim B.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2018
Verified Review

Good Basic Car

Gave my Avalon to my son and bought the Versa. Wasn't expecting the same comfort or ride. Since I retired didn't figure I would be spending as much time in the car, so went with the smaller vehicle. Been over two years and I'm satisfied with the car. At over 31 mpg cut my cost of fuel down considerable. Has enough room for my wife and my golf clubs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CASSANDRA P.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Verified Review

Comfortable

Soooo spacious, lots of head room for tall people, lots of room for the back seats for people with long legs, the 2 front seats recline almost flat which i love, great mileage, has an impressive pickup speed for thinking that it wouldn't when i bought this car but it does, already took this car to a lot of road trips and will continue to do so. I mean there isn't any complaints for what I knew what I was getting, its absolutely perfect. love taking this car to the beach with 2 of my midsize dogs. This car is right for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LORRAINE G.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2017

Nissan Versa Note

I believe if you go to the right dealer you can get a good & fair price for this car. I unfortunately did not. Overcharged by $5000 when I could've gotten it at another dealership that much cheaper. But lesson learned. Won't buy another car from Deland Nissan. Should've gone to Bill Ray Nissan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FRANK W.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017

2015 Versa Note

Excellent mileage, good ride, tight steering
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PHIL J.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017

Versa Note

this is a great little car we did tint the windows,to make it look WAY cooler!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Tom H.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017

Excellent value

Great car even though it is small it is perfect for my needs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CANDYCE S.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016

I love my car

I've only had my Versa note for 3 days, I love the space of this small car and the gas mileage is wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PRESTON C.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016

Nissan Versa Note

Great style-Great room inside !! Comfortable drive. Great gas mileage. 30+ mixed/35 + highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Cecyl P.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2016

Awesome

The Nissan versa note is the perfect family car for us!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHERYL S.
2015 Nissan Versa Note
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2015

Love this adorable car!

The gas mileage has saved me many times getting to work when gas money was tight. I love the roomy interior. We have moved many large pieces of furniture in this car. Also I love the idea that car tells me when there is an issue like with tire pressure or low on fluids. Would recommend the Nissan Versa Note to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Jay's Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(890 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(134 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(25 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(398 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(706 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(455 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(208 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(222 Reviews)