Business Solutions

2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)

JW
gravatar
JOSEPH W.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Verified Review

Hybrid tech on the cusp of perpetual motion

best vehicle I have ever owned.............................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018
Verified Review

Exactly the car we needed for our family of 4!

This car has more than enough space, and I can’t say enough about the fuel efficiency! The staff helped us greatly to chose the right car, and Brett M. Was imcredible helpful with our financing. Highly recommend going to Toyota Of York for your next new or used car sale!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GARY L.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017

Toyota Camry Hybrid 2013

So far about 40 miles per gallon average fuel economy and zero maintenance issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERTA S.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017

Blessing X 2

This is the best car I've owned! The engine is quiet, and even ramps down when it idles too long. Roomy with three passengers fitting in the back and a good sized trunk. 46 MPG, with 560 miles per tank. I loved this blue 2013 Camry so much, I bought another one in black after a rear-ender totaled the first car. Both were the same except for the color. Then, I received 2 calls from two Toyota dealers asking me to sell it back to them. I firmly told them "no, thank you. Why sell a double blessing?"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
Vicky R.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017

Great car!

This car has been very reliable and gets fantastic gas mileage. It's not great on slippery roads, and I hope that one day I'll have a Rav 4 hybrid. After having a hybrid, I never want to go back to a regular gas engine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MERVIN W.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2016

2013 camry

wonderful all around vechile
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLES B.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2016

Hybrid makes me a believer

Have had my Camry Hybrid for almost three years. Average mileage for that time 40.7 per gallon. With gas prices going up, that will be important. Surprising pickup.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERTA S.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2016

No second thoughts

I am totally sold on Toyota Camry Hybrids. All the dashboard buttons are conveniently located on the steering wheel so as to not distract me when driving. In particular, the Bluetooth Hands-Free system enables me to get incoming calls while driving and make calls when I'm stopped, all without touching my phone. Everything is displayed on the the screen as it is on my iPhone screen. The seats, front and back, are so comfortable that driving long distance is a piece-a-cake. On a long trip, my head needs a break before my body does. I can easily go 450 miles without gassing up. Last but not least, I was rear-ended by a car causing total loss. However, the traveler in the back seat was slightly injured by glass. If this had been a hatch-back with no trunk, the passenger would have suffered catastrophicly. After the accident I purchased another Toyota Camry Hybrid without thinking twice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KATHY N.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015

Love my Hybrid Camry!

Efficiency and luxury combined in a dependable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JONATHAN C.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2015

love MPG

This has been an excellent vehicle. Reliability is why I buy Toyota. Having to have brake master cylinder at 30K was a little disconcerting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GENE G.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2015

Very goo dcar, as advertised.

The car does everything well. Surprisingly good performance for a hybrid, great fuel economy, comfortable and reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JANET T.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2015

Better than advertised mpg

I love my 2013 Camry Hybrid --- I have consistently received 40.0 mpg (city and hiway driving) and the best mpg was 57.2 mpg (city) Great power for passing - super comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GLADYS O.
2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2015

Great car.

It performs well, it responds when needed. It is comfortable to drive, very quieted and comfortable for the passengers too. It is economic in gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1321 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2225 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22372 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10814 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores