2014
Toyota
Camry Hybrid

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(11 Reviews)
Latest review 5 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RW
RON W.
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Great car!
We love it so far, get one!!! We love it so far, get one!!!We love it so far, get one!!!We love it so far, get one!!!We love it so far, get one!!!We love it so far, get one!!!We love it so far, get one!!!

Pros
Love the gas use!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
JAMES W.
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
2014 Camry hybrid hard to beat!
We love our 2014 Camry hybrid, the comfort of the seats, the appointments of the interior, the exterior finish, the efficiency of the hybrid system (39+MPG average), the handling, the quick acceleration and response, the dashboard and controls, the interior lighting, the ride, and size of the trunk. Our only wishes (relatively minor) are less road noise, easier entry for a tall person, and improved visibility looking toward the rear quarter panel--the door post is in the way. We hope to keep it for a long time!

Pros
Handling, efficiency, quick acceleration and response.

Cons
Road noise, ease of entry for a tall person, rearward quartering visibility.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
STEVEN S.
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017
A fantastic car.
I love everything about my camry hybrid.

Pros
Just drive a camry hybrid. It sells itself.

Cons
I just don't want anything to happen (accident wise) to my beautiful camry.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HC
HAROLD C.
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016
Camry hybrid review
This is a fabulous car. It is my wife's daily driver. Plenty of acceleration, lots of comforts, and lovely to drive. She loves this car

Cons
This car only lacks one feature, and that is the memory seat settings for the driver's seat. If it could be retrofitted, I would buy it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
THOMAS H.
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016
2014.5 Toyota hybrid Camary
Best car ever:
Comfort
Mileage
Ease of use

Pros
Ease of driving
Mileage

Cons
Dash glare on windshield (interior)
Front bumper too low scrapes on curbs

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TK
THOMAS K.
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2016
2014 Camry Hybrid
Best car I ever owned

Pros
Great gas mileage, tight turning radius, back up camera & blind spot monitor, and comfort -- great value for cost

Cons
Additional Toyota safety features not included at this price range.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
JULIAN D.
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2016
Toyota Camry Hybrid performance
I always buy Toyota cars since I always know I am getting a quality car with excellent warranty service, technicians with immediate response when I arrive and also included with every service situation they include an inspection of the car for any additional issues that might occur. When arriving to pick up my car, they give me a complete evaluation and completion of any repairs, maintenance which included an inspection -- Toyota is the only car I will ever buy. Also, the Toyota car electronics will advise you immediately if there is an issue with the car as well as maintenance reminders.

Pros
Hybrid cars provide the comfort of very low maintenance issues and if there are any issues the car automatically sends the driver messages shown on the dashboard. Car provides exceptionally safety assurance with the structure and ease of driving.

Cons
no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
RON T.
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2016
WOW
- love the handling, the look, power and of course, the mileage

Pros
Handling, the look, good power....although REALLY like the 2015/2016 front end look.

Cons
Driver's seat is great...passenger seat is a little tight/too high for large passenger.
Wish at least Driver's seat could be touch/memory control.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JAKE K.
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015
Love Toyota
I loved my Camry but needed something higher off the ground with all wheel drive.

Pros
Great gas mileage.

Cons
Insurance and registration is too expensive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
RON W.
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
It is smooth, powerful; yet economical; like driving a space ship! Great stuff...
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TK
THOMAS K.
2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2015
Love it
I love my car....tk

Pros
great mileage, comfort, tight turning radius, great features

Cons
would be even better to get more than 40 MPG....

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 11 reviews