Business Solutions

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(16 Reviews)

DB
gravatar
DOROTHY B.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
Verified Review

Great transportation

I enjoy the high mpg, around 42 overall, and find it fun to try to maximize fuel economy by driving gently. I have read numerous reviews of the Camry Hybrid, and they all suggest that I made a good buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GARY P.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Camry Hybrid

The car is very reliable and comfortable and the navigation system is very good but a little difficult to navigate. The fuel economy is disappointing, averaging 29.6 MPG and the smaller trunk is disappointing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LQ
gravatar
LUCINDA Q.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
Verified Review

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Absolutely love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OA
gravatar
OMAR A.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017
Verified Review

Service

Oil change
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FAY W.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017

2015 camry

the first 38K miles were totally trouble free. very comfortable seating and great handling. 40.5 mpg average. both of us miss the stick shift from our old corolla
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JANE H.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016

Quality & Economical Vehicle

When looking for a new vehicle we first sought economical and good gas mileage, the roomy Hybrid Camry was a good choice. Then looked for quality of the vehicle and excellent service department, again Toyota topped our list.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JON F.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016

2015 Camry Hybrid- LOVE IT!

With 24,000 miles, and a 2 week road trip of over 3000 miles, we continue to operate at 39.8 MPG! The car is comfortable, efficient, quiet, and good looking. We look forward to a long ownership of this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016

Camry Hybrid Review

Having owned 4 Camry's over the years, this is my first go for a hybrid. I am very pleased with the overall performance of the car, the gas mileage and all the options I really like the blind spot mirrors (i'll never buy another car without them), lane diversion alert, automatic slowing and braking in cruise control based on the distance from the car in front of you, etc. I like the technology. The only things i would recommend Toyota rethink and redesign is the Entune radio system. It seems like computer technology that is about 10 years behind in the software design, but it is manageable. Fit and finish of the car are always great. The aggressive and bolder look (especially the front end) are a welcome improvement from the rather bland looks of previous years. You really can't go too wrong with a Camry and this model year continues with nothing less than I would expect from Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOAN S.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2016

Toyota Camry Hybrid

I have owned many cars during my 79 years. I fell in love with the Toyota Camry a few cars ago. I found it to be comfortable and smooth riding. I loved the roomy trunk space until I purchased the Camry hybrid. The battery took up space and I could no longer place large pieces of luggage and golf clubs inside. It is okay for one person. I wish the inside truck lid held a small strap to pull to shut it down. I am short in stature and have to go around to the backside to pull the lid down. I find this true of many of my friends with the same problem. It would also be nice if the side mirrors could be made to be lowered or raised. Like the steering wheel if the height could be adjusted it would work miracles. Since I am short the mirrors become a blind-spot even when I am seated on a cushion. I think I might be asking for too much. Thanks for making a safe and wonderful looking car. Also there are two buttons behind the gearshift. Often one of the buttons (EV) accidentally gets depressed by something I have put on top of it while entering the car (usually my purse). I end up driving on the freeway with one of the buttons depressed. I don't know if I have brought injury to the engine when I have driven for a few miles? It would be good if those buttons were somewhere else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CATHY S.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid

I'm exceedingly happy with my new Toyota Camry Hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CARRIE W.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015

LOVE at First Drive!

From the gas sipping option, to the comfortable roomy interior…I love everything about my car…and I know that as I drove off the car lot…depreciation in value was not a problem!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LINDA R.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2015

2015 Toyota XLE Camry Hybrid

Overall the Camry is a wonderful car. Still trying to learn how to use the many features it was equipped with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JACK L.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2015

Best car I have ever owned

The quality, ride, handling, power, quietness, gas mileage, and beauty are fantastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VICTOR P.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015

It is a fantastic car

I didn't know that it is so tremendes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BENJAMIN T.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015

Incredible Value

this car can't be beaten in anyway. It's an inexpensive car that drives like a much more expensive one. The mileage is unreal. Build quality mimics way more pricey cars. the ride comfort is silky. I traded in a BMW M3 and haven't even thought about that car since. Best purchase ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
D. PATRICIA S.
2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015

At last-a car I love!

This car drives and rides like a dream. The seats are so comfortable, no blind spots with "monster" side mirrors, beautiful interior and so fun to drive! Heaven help the 1st person who "dings" my car. The color is just what I had in mind before I started looking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2236 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22404 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10816 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores