Business Solutions

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)

JF
James F.
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

A great vehicle to have I love it. Spacious, get up and go so you have to watch the speedometer..😄 Test drive one of them and you will see what I'm talkn bout. All of the features and gadgets just wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OG
gravatar
OLEG G.
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/25/2020
Verified Review

Don’t get it

Costumer service sucks the dealership may sell you a lemon and not own up to it, so you get stuck with 30.000$ Turd. Car ok but not worth dealing with the dealership Car ok but not worth dealing with the dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
THOMAS G.
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2020
Verified Review

VW Tiguan ~ good vehicle: too many digital distractions

This is my 1st VW. I’ve owned Ford / Lincoln / Mercury/ Volvo /Mazda / BMW ... Rent many different cars ~ Chrysler 👎🏻 Too many digital distractions. Have to “park wipers” as not able to clean snow from under wipers as they hits the hood if you try to lift them to clear snow. Windshield washer fluid lags 1 second to clean windows. Slush builds up in between bottom of door jamb and doors. I wanted AWD, heated seats and regular gas. I got everything I wanted a more with a 15% discount. Would have liked leather but that was a higher trim and another $2-3k . It rides well on road with limited road noise. Already have 10k miles on it with only 7 months on the road👍👍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SEFTON O.
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019
Verified Review

Tiguan Review.

This has many similar functions to my last Tiguan. But it is still a very good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHIVENDER S.
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

It’s a great car for price

I bought 2019 Tiguan SE for my wife, but when I drive it, it’s better than any car I owned so far, including my VW Atlas and older Honda Pilot. The ride is very good, pickup is great, lot of room inside and 3rd row of seats is bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LYNDA E.
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Verified Review

Overall Rating

A great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NATASHA K.
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Verified Review

Solid and Sleek suv

I love this car. Feels luxurious and drives well. I’m obsessed with the sun roof and heated seats. Car heats up quickly. And there’s a lot of room in the backseat, cargo, and overall cabin. The only thing I don’t like is the safety features don’t come standard like they do in some other comparable compact suvs. Lastly It does seem to get better gas mileage than the sticker but I wish it was more but that was the compromise I was willing to make. Overall, I’m very happy and satisfied with my purchase and would recommend to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAN M.
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Verified Review

Drivability

Love the handling;exceptionally comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Towne Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(787 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Auburn Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3485 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Auburn Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(376 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores