Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(8 Reviews)

LC
gravatar
LINDA C.
2005 Volvo V70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Verified Review

Best reliable car

This car has taken my kids from babies past college. And it still runs like a champ. I never want to get rid of it!!!! I have always felt safe in the car. And I love the classic styling. It’s a car you really can have forever!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BOBBIE J.
2005 Volvo V70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Verified Review

2005 V 70

I have over 200,000 miles on my car but it’s been such a great car I don’t want to get rid of it. I’m going to try for 300,000. 🤞🤞Considering the mileage it’s a very reliable car. It also gets great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOHN A.
2005 Volvo V70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Verified Review

I love my car

I am going now on 14 yrs of ownership and I love my car today as much as I did the day I purchased it Of course it is very expensive to run Low gas mileage Uses premium fuel When repairs are needed they are double the price of domestic or Japanese cars I don’t drive the car many miles each year or would not find it cost effective to maintain
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VICTORIA B.
2005 Volvo V70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018
Verified Review

Love it!

Hope it last as long as I do. ;) ........................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Donald F.
2005 Volvo V70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2017
Verified Review

2005 Volvo V70

Great car. Fits all my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GLADYS A.
2005 Volvo V70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2017
Verified Review

V70 2.5T

This is my second v70 and I've been very happy with its performance that it gives me on the road. Would love to buy a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Daniel F.
2005 Volvo V70
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016

300K+ and still going strong

This 2005 vehicle was purchased in 2006 and has been a great car. Even with the high milage it is dependable and continues to be fun to drive. Regular service has been maintained and not major repair issues. By now I expected great need. We really enjoy our Volvo!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MIKE H.
2005 Volvo V70
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2015

2005 Volvo Wagon V70

Like any car it needs matianece, especially one with high mileage. Great for long trips and commuting. Very good mileage. This model also has much space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Cech Bros Volvo & European Specialists
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(264 Reviews)


Independent Volvo
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(465 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Daisywagen Foreign Car Service Ltd
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1255 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Redmond Werkshop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(716 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
3.5
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Swedeworks Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(315 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(387 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Swahn Motors
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(26 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Professional Automotive Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(531 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)