Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

677 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


KC
KATHLYN C.
Rockledge, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018
Very professional and efficient
I’ve always had a great experience at your shop. Thanks for taking great care of my vehicle.

SG
STEVE G.
Melbourne, FL
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Consistently super service
In and out in less than one hour. Steve even pre-ordered a door handle part that was on hand for the repair. You can't get this kind of service at a big dealership.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 11/30/2018

One of our goals is to make sure your down time is as short as possible, glad we met that mark. Thanking you!


Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000


RM
RICHARD H M.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
The best auto service in town.
The people, first of all, are customer oriented. The mechanics are well trained and top notch people. I.ve been in Florida 8 years and it took me a while the find an auto service that I could TRUST. 2000 Auto is it.
My whole family now does business with them. They do not give you a "Dealer Ship screw job". They fix only what you need, at a fair price and that makes me very happy.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 11/28/2018

We are so happy to be your choice and that of your family. We will always do our best to keep your cars running well, and you happy to not have to worry about them! Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MS
MR S.
Melbourne, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
Honest and reasonable
Steve and everyone are very up front and honest
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 11/23/2018

As always, thank you for stopping to see us!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MA
MR A.
Rockledge, FL
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
Timely service, competent staff.
Had an 8:30 appt for an oil change and filter. They brought my car in on time and it was done by 9:00. Staff were friendly and professional.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 11/23/2018

Thank you for making us your choice for your vehicles care!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

JB
JOAN B.
Melbourne, FL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
reliable service
Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, service. Good communication regarding service intended.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 11/16/2018

We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to your next service! Thank you so much.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MR
MRS R.
Melbourne, FL
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Consistent dependable good service.
I can always depend on receiving quality service, fair costs and courtesy from all the employees.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 11/14/2018

You are too kind, good Lady! Thank you for taking a moment to review us.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Great no nonsense service
Great service. Helpful. On time.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 11/06/2018

We thank you for taking your time to review us. We are honored to be your choice for auto service!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

SW
SUSANNE/ ROGER W.
Melbourne, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Always reliable.
Always reliable, accommodating, and friendly.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you so much! See you next service.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

EL
ERNEST L.
Melbourne, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
Great service again!
The car is running perfectly and once again Steve and company were able to pinpoint the problem(s) and solve them.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 10/30/2018

As always, it was our pleasure to asist you in keeping your vehicle in top condition, thank you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

WB
WILMA B.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
Personnel are accommodating to my schedule.....
The service techs are knowledgeable and while they let me know what is needed, sometimes I have to hold off (due to budget constraints). They work with me to let me know what can and cannot wait for the next visit.
Must also mention that the service work has been done in a timely manner.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 10/30/2018

We can appreciate being on a budget, we work to keep a good balance on keeping you safe at an affordable cost. Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

BB
Barbra B.
Melbourne, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Barbra said they were very efficient. They're a very trustworthy business. Everything they promised was done on time. She was very satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 10/26/2018

It's good to hear that we are accomplishing the goals we have set, and promise to continue to provide the best auto service available. Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

JP
Joseph P.
Rockledge, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said he is a long time repeat customer of the business and he is very satisfied with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 10/26/2018

We have enjoyed your company and are always happy to take care of your auto service needs, thanks for making us your choice!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

AS
ALEKSANDRA S.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
Kudos
Kudos to the best people at 2000 Auto!
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you very much! We love seeing you, it brightens our day!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

JD
JAMES D.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Always good service with honest feedback
Great service with honest feedback. The service manager Steve has always given me honest advice about needed services or repairs. I have been a customer since moving to Viera. Several folks I know recommended them to me and I have never been disappointed. I have also bought and sold several with them. Also a good place to buy a used car.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 10/20/2018

We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Thank you very much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

DZ
DEBBIE Z.
Merritt Island, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
professional, speedy service
This was only an oil change and tire rotation. A nail was found in the side wall and a solution was found quickly. The car was in and out. If you go to the dealer to do this same work, they start late, four different people are involved, never have the correct tire, and you spend half the day there!
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 10/18/2018

We thank you so much! It is always great when we can help you find solutions to your auto issues, that dont involve a lot of time and money. Once again, thanks.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

BH
BOB/ JULIET H.
Rockledge, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Awesome
Friendly, reasonable prices and fast service. Been going there for over 8 years, wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you guys.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 10/18/2018

It has been our pleasure to work with you both for all of these years, thank you for making us your choice!!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

PH
Phyllis H.
Rockledge, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Phyllis said the business's staff do right by her and she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for the vote of confidence! We will keep doing the right thing.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MV
Marco V.
Melbourne, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Marco said this business did an excellent job and saved him money compared to a different facility that said he needed major repairs but he didn't.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 10/23/2018

We always try to do everything we can so that you can put your hard earned dollar where it helps you the most. We thank you for your review.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MG
MR G.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
'94 Camaro Air
My 94 Z-28 with 194,000 miles has been slowly breaking down. When the Air Conditioner stopped & was putting out HOT air, I turned to 2000 Auto to give it a try to fix. They juiced it up with Freon and is now as cold as ever, Thanks!
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 10/08/2018

You are very welcome, we have to keep the old girl going. Thanks!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000