Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

1158 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RS
Robert S.
Middleboro, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Customer Service
Owner is a great person and personel are excellent

RB
Richard B.
Middleboro, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Excellent service at a competive price
The service has been great. I use to bring my vehicle here years ago but starting going to a closer shop out of convenience. I am glad we came back. I had brakes , new tires and an alignment ( free alignment) with the tires. The car rode like new again. Surprised to see it’s still the same owners for all these years. Great job!!

JS
Joseph S.
East Taunton, MA
Ram 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2018
Recently had service completed
This shop was completely professional and went above and beyond to fix the issues I had with my Ram 1500. They took the vehicle kept me informed and were able to not only fix the issues I had but also had the recalls addressed. I would highly recommend this shop and will be using them in the future.

MS
Mary S.
Middleboro, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Nice job
Went in for sticker
Done well and quickly

MT
Mary T.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Dianne and the crew at A&A SAVED MY WEEKEND.
FRIDAY 11:00 BATTERY LIGHT WENT ON FOR THIRD STRAIGHT DAY . WAS SUPPOSED TO DRIVE TO FALL RIVER TO
FEED DAUGHTERS PETS ,AND PICK UP AT GREEN. TOOK CAR TO A&A TOOK IT IN AND TESTED THE ELECTRICAL. BAD
ALTERNATOR AND BELT. DIANNE EXPLAINED THAT THEY HAD A FULL DAY SCHEDULED ,AND WOULD BE CLOSED THIS
SATURDAY. I TOLD HER OF MY SITUATION AND SHE SAID THEY COULD TRY TO GET IT DONE TODAY BUT NO PROMISES.

I LEFT MY CAR ,AND GOT HOME. LATER THAT AFTERNOON AT 4:30 DIANNE CALLED , CAR WAS READY. THIS IS WHY I HAVE
USED A&A FOR ALL THE FAMILY CARS. THEY ARE THE BEST... P.S. PETS GOT FED AND MADE SATURDAY PICKUP AT TF GREEN.

EK
Edward K.
Middleboro, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Excellent sevice
I always am treated well doing business with A& A Automotive. I was in for an oil change, tire rotation, change air filters and state inspection. It is best to make an appointment. They always take me on time.

Verified Customer
Lakeville, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
10/9/18 visit
Service was done as required and then some. I was informed of needed replacements. The work was finished earlier than was estimated.

RH
Robert H.
Middleboro, MA
Scion iA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2018
Good service.
They do a good job on changing the oil and rotating the tires. They get it done when they say it’s going to be done. I just wish they would apply the rebate before calculating sales tax it amounts to a $14 rebate not a $15 rebate the way it’s done.

TB
Traci B.
Lakeville, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Traci said that the place is always prompt, nice, friendly and she likes the atmosphere.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Diane and Scott
Excellent and trusted service. Accurate quotes for service rates that are very fair. Diane , the lady at the front desk is very patient, understanding with date and time concerns, and pleasant to talk to as well. Five star rating.

SS
Steven S.
Middleboro, MA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Great folks to do business with .
They do quality work use good parts. I Have had them replace transmissions exhaust systems tires front ends . Good honest professional mechanics.

JV
John V.
Rochester, MA
Audi A4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Best Auto Shop Around
From the reception, to the mechanics and everyone in between, this family run shop is top notch. Love their service and wouldn’t think of bringing my cars anywhere else. An honest job at an honest price.

CF
Carolyn F.
Middleboro, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
5
O call in the morning because my jeeb wouldn't start they told me to have it towed down and they would look at it.(,they were very buzy)..they called back and said they cleaned all the battery cables and check the starter..the car did start on it's own but 5hey said if I had anymore trouble they would dig deeper to find the problem..also did a oil change. And vacuum out my dirty jeeb everyone was very nice!!

RS
Robert S.
Middleboro, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2018
Truck inspection
Good experience quick and easy as I was in a hurry

DS
Deborah S.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Work
Do good work and are honest and will spend time discussing everything.

ME
Mark E.
Middleboro, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Mark said they always take care of him. This is a great business. He loves their work. They're very reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Raymond C.
Middleboro, MA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Work on 2000 Pick-up Truck
Brought in truck to prepare for winter as well as address starter issue.
Staff went over vehicle completely/carefully, confident ready for change of season.
On starter question, Andrew listened carefully to characteristics of problem and arrived at root of issue and solution. As with past questions: effective diagnosis, clear explanation, timely resolution of difficulty. A & A Automotive is the place to go for terrific service on cars and trucks of any age. It is the best in Middleboro as well as entire area.

KR
Kristen R.
Middleboro, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Great!
Great Service, always accommodating, friendly, trust worthy !

RC
Raymond C.
Middleboro, MA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
A&A is an outstanding facility. Staff is knowledgeable, do great work, and keep a 18 year old truck running beautifully. Recommend in highest terms!
A & A is one of the it is the best shop in the area they listened to your input work hard on your vehicle and do exceptional work recommend in highest terms go there you'll love the place

Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Great Service
Always great customer service & repairs/maintenance by all employees at A&A. Thumbs up!