Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

1229 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lakeville, MA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2019
A & A Automotive
Great, friendly service. Wish you did oil changes on Saturdays again.

RC
Ruth C.
Lakeville, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Good customer service
Had appointment to check tires to find out why tire keeps losing pressure. Checked in and they took car in within 10 minutes and I was out of there in 45 minutes

AS
Alan S.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Friendly efficient service.
Always a pleasure doing business there.

DP
David P.
Middleboro, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Upfront and honest
Always pleasant, with good fair pricing. I have used A&A for years now and have never been unhappy with their work. They get the work done in a timely fashion. After each visit they share their recomendations on what should be done next and list the mileage for your next oil change and or tire rotation. Just a great place to do business with.

LP
Laura P.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Professional Service with Reasonable Prices, Family Owned
I brought my 2015 Honda Pilot for a transmission flush and oil change and I thought I needed rear brakes. I also asked them to put in a couple of screws to my wheel well liner in, which really isn’t part of their service.

They did a great job and I didn’t need brakes, which they sent me a picture of the pads.. they put the screws in and didn’t even charge me.. I highly recommend this shop. Scott and his son are honest and knowledgeable mechanics.. they could have easily done my brakes , since I thought I needed them.. That kind of honest service is hard to find.. I will continue to bring my Honda to them..

BF
Bradbury F.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
February 7th service
Very efficient. Always on time.

EC
Eric C.
Middleboro, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Quick and friendly
My girlfriend and I have come here for a variety of car stuff. Very polite counter help . They explain everything in plain English so you can understand makes everything a lot easier so thank you.
So if you need car work done by nice people in a timely manner stop by.

DC
Devon C.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019
Fast friendly cheap
Fast, friendly, and no extra bullsh*t or charges

CS
Catherine S.
Lakeville, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019
Prompt
Speedy service and quality auto care always

KM
Ken M.
Middleboro, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Great people, at the desk and mechanics. Great prices. I will be back for any of my truck or car. Look forward to going back if needed.
Hello,
This group of workers have a great personality, kind, great fair prices, and will go back for sure. They make adjustments for appointments, when they care about the driver. That's important. Thank you again for you did.
Kenny

DD
Donald D.
Middleboro, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Pleasant
Went for inspection, always greeted with respect and attention to needs.

AB
Alan B.
Middleboro, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
I trust them.
These guys know their work, and to use an VERY old fashioned term, they're "straight shooters". They fix what's wrong and do it right. Also they explain what they did in layman's terms. In this case, replacing the thermostat and resetting the warning lights.

AC
Andrew C.
Lakeville, MA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said he is very, very happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LA
Lisa A.
Middleboro, MA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Good service and staff
Safety is their number one concern. They get work done in a timely manner and at a fair price. Any and all delays or issues are always relayed to the customer. The staff are friendly and knowledgable.

CA
Craig A.
Middleboro, MA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Customer focused
Alway great service and attention

RM
Ronald M.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
Fair, friendly, reasonable
The best auto place in Middleboro skillful. friendly people and fair prices

BC
Bill C.
Foxboro, MA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
Thank you
This place is the best in New England. They are very friendly and will always let you know what needs to be done and what they are doing to keep you safe and your car running right. This is the only place I totally trust. I moved away from the area and I still go here for all repairs. This is the best repair shop ever.

BF
Bradbury F.
Middleboro, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
The people, the knowledge and the service👍
The people, the knowledge and the service 👍

PN
Pauline N.
East Taunton, MA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
A rare find!
Many of expect friendly customer service and we hope to also find an honest company in the process. Look no further! Not only is the staff friendly and helpful at A&A they have integrity. A&A helped to diagnose the issue with my vehicle and offered the best and safest solution for ME not them. Because of their honesty and integrity they savied me more than $2500!! Now that's a rare find! Thank you A&A Auto.

SR
Steven R.
Middleboro, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Fast and convenient
Easy getting an appointment. Great service. Friendly staff
Never have to worry about be overcharged