ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Tom P. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best auto repair shop around"
There's no reason to go anywhere else for any kind of automotive maintenance or repair. A&D does it all. They're neither the cheapest nor the most expensive; but in my experience, they are the best. They diagnose any problems and give clear explanations; they offer viable options and give honest recommendations; they do good work without unreasonable delay. In addition, they're real nice people -- they make bringing your vehicle in for repair almost . . . enjoyable?!
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:07 PM
David S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the overall experience was good. Everybody was really nice and they did good workmanship on his vehicle.
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karl G. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Karl said he had a good experience.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don M. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough explanation of service "
Thorough explanation of service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 10:20 AM
Clayton G. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clayton said the staff had good service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Julie F. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Julie said the business was very timely in the work and in their assessment of the problem. They provided a courtesy ride to and from her work place.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don C. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Roadtrek - Chev collision repair"
The service we received from A & D was 5-star worthy. From the first time we called to see if they could do a collision repair on our Roadtrek to the moment we left their shop with all repairs completed, we were totally satisfied.
The Roadtrek looked show room perfect after the repairs were done. They took the time to make sure everything was done right and even found a few things that needed attention that we were not aware of-they took care of them too.
Chris, our main contact person, would call every week to give us an update, which we really appreciated.
Chris and all the employees at A & D were great to work with. We would certainly recommend them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2018 10:40 AM
Elliott M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elliott said even though the service was pretty expensive, they did a good job. The loaner vehicle allowed him to take care of important business while he waited for the return.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dennis N. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional & friendly"
Chris was knowledgeable and efficient when scheduling work on my car. I was kept informed during the process and the work was done as promised. Everyone was professional, friendly and honest.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 06:46 AM
Lorie B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake and warranty repair."
Thank you for working with my warranty. It cut my out of pocket cost in half!
Really appreciate the on-line updates!
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 03:36 AM
Don C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Roadtrek collision repair"
The people at A & D are fantastic! Took our RV, a Roadtrek, to them after a rear end collision. They worked with our insurance company very well. And our insurance adjuster said they had worked with A & D before and they, as an insurance company, were pleased with their work. We are definitely satisfied with their work. Their attention to detail was wonderful. Very impressive! Our Roadtrek looks like new after their repair work.
We were very impressed with their communication and progress updates during the repair work as Chris Johnson called usually every week to inform us how everything was progressing.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:11 AM
2e8e165bf358599ea9656f56ff33aa98?s=28
Christopher J. at A & D Repair Inc responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you very much for the review we truly do appreciate them, and it was a great time working on this roadtrek for you and a real pleasure talking to you and your wife wish you guys the best and once again thank you for bringing it to us at A&D Have a great new year and have some fun in that roadtrek this summer !!

Thanks, Chris Johnson 

Samantha E. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable"
I really like the way they tried to help me save as much money. Very friendly and helpful and they know what they are doing. The warranty is also very good
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:29 PM
Kyle B. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kyle said he has no complaints with the business. They have good people on staff.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kyle S. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks For Squeezing Me In"
Thanks for squeezing me in to check out my Jeep before I had to leave for a business trip! Great Job!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 05:56 AM
Mercedes L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place is great because the people who work there are great."
The service is excellent. They do not recommend doing something that the car does not need. The people are very friendly and knowledgeable. They spent a lot of time with me discussing what were my best options to fix the car and what was the future of the car with these options. I felt good about everything.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:12 PM
Kathy L. on 01/05/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Work & Meets Timing Commitment"
Eric & Roy,
Thanks for your help. Made it to Florida without a problem with either the 5th wheel or truck. See you in the spring to finish the work on the truck that I delayed until then. Thanks again.
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2018 11:05 AM
Todd W. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Todd said his tow vehicle broke down in the parking lot while towing a vehicle to this business. The technicians were very helpful. They made suggestions and did a wonderful job. The recovery was speedy and he recommends this business to anyone.
Vehicle: GMC C3500 HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sam S., Service Manager at A & D Repair Inc responded on 01/11/2018

It was a pleasure to do business with you Todd. Thank you for your kind words, If you care to share your experience on

Google @
https://www.google.com/maps/place/A+%26+D+Repair/@42.775494,-84.402911,15z/data=!4m7!3m6!1s0x0:0x4c22c37cb1b7600f!8m2!3d42.775494!4d-84.402911!9m1!1b1

or Facebook @
https://www.facebook.com/pg/aanddrepair/reviews/

or Yelp @
https://www.yelp.com/writeareview/biz/kizu_22GPI5P7Cqg_8zpAw?return_url=%2Fbiz%2Fkizu_22GPI5P7Cqg_8zpAw

we would certainly appreciate it and we will even enter you into a drawing for a $50 gift card.
Thank you again Todd.

Samuel Strother
Service Manger
517-339-6007
Stewart O. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stewart said the staff members do a good job. They always try to find and fix the problem quickly.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sam S., Service Manager at A & D Repair Inc responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your patronage Stew. We appreciate the business and would love for you to tell others about your experience at 

Google @
https://www.google.com/maps/place/A+%26+D+Repair/@42.775494,-84.402911,15z/data=!4m7!3m6!1s0x0:0x4c22c37cb1b7600f!8m2!3d42.775494!4d-84.402911!9m1!1b1

or Facebook @
https://www.facebook.com/pg/aanddrepair/reviews/

or Yelp @
https://www.yelp.com/writeareview/biz/kizu_22GPI5P7Cqg_8zpAw?return_url=%2Fbiz%2Fkizu_22GPI5P7Cqg_8zpAw

we will enter you in a drawing to win a $50 gift card as well. 
Thank you again Stew

Samuel Strother
Service Manger
517-339-6007
Geanina L. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geanina said she was very happy with this facility. The service was quick. They provided a good explanation and a good price.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sam S., Service Manager at A & D Repair Inc responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for choosing us Geanina, we know you have choices when it come to autorepair and it makes us feel good that we are yours. We depend on the word of mouth of our customers, if you care to share your experience on 

Google @
https://www.google.com/maps/place/A+%26+D+Repair/@42.775494,-84.402911,15z/data=!4m7!3m6!1s0x0:0x4c22c37cb1b7600f!8m2!3d42.775494!4d-84.402911!9m1!1b1

or Facebook @
https://www.facebook.com/pg/aanddrepair/reviews/

or Yelp @
https://www.yelp.com/writeareview/biz/kizu_22GPI5P7Cqg_8zpAw?return_url=%2Fbiz%2Fkizu_22GPI5P7Cqg_8zpAw

we would certainly appreciate it. We will also enter you in a drawing for a $50 gift card just for doing so. 
Thank you again Geanina.

Samuel Strother
Service Manger
517-339-6007
Devin S. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Devin said he recommends the business for service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sam S., Service Manager at A & D Repair Inc responded on 01/11/2018

Always a pleasure Devon, Thank you for the recomendations. If you do care to share your experience on

Google @
https://www.google.com/maps/place/A+%26+D+Repair/@42.775494,-84.402911,15z/data=!4m7!3m6!1s0x0:0x4c22c37cb1b7600f!8m2!3d42.775494!4d-84.402911!9m1!1b1

or Facebook @
https://www.facebook.com/pg/aanddrepair/reviews/

or Yelp @
https://www.yelp.com/writeareview/biz/kizu_22GPI5P7Cqg_8zpAw?return_url=%2Fbiz%2Fkizu_22GPI5P7Cqg_8zpAw
we will enter you in a drawing for a $50 gift card. 
Thanks again Devon.

Samuel Strother
Service Manger
517-339-6007
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 482 in total