Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

531 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DV
David V.
Durand, MI
Chevrolet Forward Control
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2015
capacity
thank you for your response. what I was trying to point out is that for a motor home restoration I just felt like it was not ur cup of tea so to speak. like you say you can't get the man power needed for such a big project. I really do appreciate very much your work on this and feel your doing a great job. your tech's r very skilled and talented. I'm sure all said and done I will b giving you a 5 star rating.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/11/2015
sam and the crew r very nice people. attentived
well sorry to say I am disappointed they thru me out saying they were waiting on the generator which actually they wanted to put other customers ahead of me. there was plenty of work to do and could have been done and out of the way. only thing left should of been generator. sat for 2 weeks nuttin bein done. been there for 2 months now. I understand the waiting on parts and that but feel they should have continued on with a/c and several other items that could have been done. but not done yet we'll c how it goes. I would recommend this business from what I seen so far they do good work and come up with ideas to fix things.
Dan G. from A & D Repair responded on 07/13/2015

I am sorry for the delay in repairs or your motor home, I assure you david I am as frustrated as you are, finding parts for a 30 year old vintage motorhome can seem futile at times. I hope you understand that we have dedicated literally over a hundred hours in technician labor and my own to come up with ways to fix parts that cant be found. We also have different mechanics who specialize in different areas of your coach and scheduling the multitude of repairs being done at a reasonable cost can be difficult. We are back to work on your motorhome now. And I hope that you will find it was woth the extra time to get it done right. Thank you for your patronage, Sam Strother


RL
Ronald L.
Michigan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Ronald said that this business took $75 off the original price and fixed the site ball.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Ronald said the detail work was very shoddy and the business did not get the dent out on his first visit. He went back to the business to have the dent removed but asked for a $75 refund for the detailing job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan G. from A & D Repair responded on 09/24/2014

A&D Repair did perform repairs to this customers pop-up camper. All repairs were done very well. There was some confusion on the side dent repair that needed to be fixed. A&D did perform a fair cost of repair to the sidewall but should have called the customer regarding what more was need to fix camper. Detail work was also performed, but our customer indicated that they expected much more cleaning out of labor cost. We refunded the cleaning  fees to complete a fair and happy ending for our customer. 


WD
William D.
Meridian Charter Township, MI
Saturn Vue
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014
VUE Tail Light Final Repair
What might have been an out-of-the-box bulb failure was repaired INSTANTLY when A&D was notified. This incident is History! :=)

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/29/2014
Tail Light Repair
Found tail light to be still inoperable
when out driving around last NIGHT. :=(
Dan G. from A & D Repair responded on 06/24/2014

Im sorry to hear about your inconvenience, as you know Bill, all of our services come with an industry best 2 Year waranty. Thank you for the opportunity to correct this issue. I look forward to continuing service on your vehicles.


SF
Scott F.
Haslett, MI
Saturn Aura
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Scott said they do a really good job. They are informative. The business has good prices and good quality work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TC
Tim C.
Haslett, MI
Chevrolet Corvette
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Tim said the service he received was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PR
Patty R.
Haslett, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Patty said the staff were very good with the work, they kept her informed, and were really courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SO
Sam O.
Haslett, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Sam said they have been good to him on the repairs. They went through and checked out his vehicle really well for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Lawrence C.
East Lansing, MI
Buick LeSabre
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Lawrence said the business did a very good job with his vehicle. He said he will have to return because a light they had fixed came on again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Stephen W.
Dimondale, MI
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KS
Kelly S.
East Lansing, MI
Honda Pilot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Kelly said that the staff did a good job, were nice and communicated well during the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Art B.
Hubbell, MI
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Art said he was happy with everything at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BG
Bill G.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Bill said this business has always given him great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RB
Randall B.
Bath, MI
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Randall said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
John H.
Bushnell, FL
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018
Great friendly fast service
Great service. My car was ready a day early from the original return date. Friendly professional staff.

MS
Michael S.
Haslett, MI
Buick Enclave
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he did not like the fact that the warranty was going to be added without his permission.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Tom B.
Haslett, MI
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the staff were easy to work with. They were nice and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BD
Bill D.
Haslett, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018
Keeping My Suburban on The Road.
Roy and Staff are always responsive, thorough, and professional. They provide top-notch service on time, and their pricing structure is very competitive. A friendly "family team" atmosphere is what all clients experience at A&D, whether they are first-timers or people who are returning year-after-year!

SW
Stephen W.
Bath, MI
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said it was a good turn around time and it turned out great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
John W.
Laingsburg, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
John said the facility provided quick and reasonable service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RJ
Robin J.
Holt, MI
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Robin said the business kept her informed about the services they were doing on her vehicle. All of the maintenance was done correctly. She is very happy with the service she received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 531 in total