Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,011 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


GL
Gwen L.
Goshen, IN
Saturn SC2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Gwen said they do a great job at this business.

JC
Jason C.
Goshen, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2013 Category: Service
Jason said they did a great job.

RB
Ray B.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2013
Truck Service
The guys did another awesome job of installing my aftermarket diesel tuning package my Silverado! Highly recommended!

RS
Roger S.
Bristol, IN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2013
friendly,honest, timely work.
my vehicle was taken care of and I was able to get it back asap. thanks

PC
Pam C.
Goshen, IN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2013
knowledgeable and friendly
I appreciate Todd and the guys friendliness, explanations of needs and options, and overall "care" for my vehicle.

TA
Tracy A.
Goshen, IN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2013 Category: Service
Tracy said they are great and she uses them all the time.

RR
Ryan R.
Elkhart, IN
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Ryan said he is pretty happy with the service, but he had a front end alignment done on his vehicle and his steering wheel is not straight.

LM
Laurie M.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2013 Category: Service
Laurie said the business did a good job and had reasonable pricing.

NW
Nyal W.
Osceola, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2013 Category: Service
Nyal said the business did a good job.

LC
Leonard C.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Judith. She said the service is good.

JT
Jill T.
Elkhart, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2013
Great service
My van was at Accelerator's to be fixed from an accident. They took care of the issues the body shop couldn't, and got my vehicle back to me in a couple days. They always do great work and have great service!

JP
John P.
Elkhart, IN
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Don. He said they always do good work.

CB
Casey B.
Elkhart, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2013
Happy Customer for life
I've been doing business with Accelerators for over five years now. I have never been dissatisfied. My expectations are always met and often exceeded. As long as I have a vehicle, Accelerators will be my number one choice for maintenance and repair. I always recommend them when I get a chance.

KB
Kelly B.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2013
Fantastic Service
As usual, they took care of the truck in a timely manner and the price was right!

RB
Ray B.
Elkhart, IN
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2013
Volvo XC70 service
Outstanding service of our XC70! Replaced front and rear struts plus sway bar bushings. Job done on-time and the car drives GREAT! Highly recommended!!