Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

11 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


ML
Mark L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2012
one word..GREAT

JO
Jessica O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2012
Good service, honest service dept. Love this place.

RW
Robin W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/15/2012
This particular issue after my car being in for service 2days does not seemed to be resolved. There is still a small amt of oil leaking and the smell that is coming from the car has not been resolved

DL
David L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2012
Nice job, friendly and efficient.

IN
Ira N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2012
I know you don't have the time, but some services vacumn out lthe front when they finsish and it makes the customer feel really good.

IN
Ira N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2012
I know you don't have the time, but some services vacumn out lthe front when they finsish and it makes the customer feel really good.

WR
William R.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2012
Mike was easy to work with. Returned all calls quickly,worked around my hours. Even came in on a sunday.

FO
Frank O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2012
Yes excellent service

RM
RENEE M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2012
Knowledgable and professional! Will keep coming back for all service needs!

JT
J.S. T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2012
Great service . Painless

MW
M.F. W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2012
After having purchased my Volvo from ACI, I have continued to return for service. Though it is a bit of a drive from home, John and his the service dept are so trustworthy that I do not feel the need to go elsewhere.

EL
Edward L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2012
Peter your crew can always be counted upon for friendly and honest service. Pricing is competitive and not inflated after repairs. Keep the Ship / Shop steering straight. All the best - Ed

JT
John T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2012
By far the best customer service experience ever, not just for a car either. Peter was so helpful, honest and professional. I drove a hour and a half to purchase the vehicle, I would have driven 5 hours for the experience I had. Even after the sale and I had questions, Peter took the time to help. I will never buy another car anywhere else. Thank you Peter and the wonderful people at ACI!!!

A
Anonymous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2012
Good but could improve anticipation of customer needs a bit more

KP
Kevin P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2012
Great people, very helpful, not pushy... I went to a lot of other dealers around the state before I bought a car from ACI. Some who claim to be the "biggest and best" dealers in CT, who were really the "rudest and dirtiest" in the state. ACI seems to only sell the nicest and cleanest of cars, at compairable prices. I very highly recommend them.

DO
Darren O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2012
Great job as always.

VR
V.M. R.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2012
GREAT service from start to finish!!! Mike made the buying process seamless and easy and I absolutely LOVE my Infiniti G35...Favorite car ever!!! Infact, Mike knew how much I loved the car that HE actually named it when I puchased it 15 months ago and the name stuck!!! Bess for Best in Show!! :) I have continued to have the car serviced at ACI, and again, the process has been seamless. The staff has been very accomodating and friendly. John has answered many of my questions, specifically over the phone, when I have had to call and ask about how to fix or adjust something and has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend purchasing from ACI...I am in sales, on the road everyday and need a very reliable source of transportation with minimal upkeep and so far, that is exactly what I have gotten. I definitely feel that I have made a great choice in purchasing through ACI...I love my car and will make the same choice again in the future!!!

SD
sean d.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2012
Being a business owner for the past 25 years i have bought alot of vehicles and had to play the game with the sales men, Not this time Brian was a no gimmick guy just honest no b/s. The next time i or my family and friends are looking for a vehicle they and i will check with ACI first. Thank For A Pleasant Experience. Sean Daly

JP
Judith P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2012
Nice that Volvo mechanics can work on my car without going to the dealer. Fast, courteous and friendly.

PP
PETER P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2012
your service is good and very consistent!

Displaying Review 181 - 200 of 235 in total