Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(392 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SB
Steve B.
Rocklin, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Steve said an employee forgot to adjust his tire pressure. He went back the next day to have it corrected.

CL
Cesar L.
Redwood City, CA
Nissan NV2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Cesar said he was unsatisfied with this business due to unfinished repairs. He would not recommend them to others.
Cal A. from Adamson Auto & Diesel responded on 05/26/2016

It is unfortunate that this customer is unhappy. At the time of completion all authorized repairs were working as designed.
Please note: Commercial use as a delivery vehicle with repeated stops and/or opening and closing of doors can cause abnormal wear and tear on on parts. Further repairs may be needed in the future.


MF
Matt F.
Rocklin, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Matt said the business was not able to repair his vehicle.
Cal A. from Adamson Auto & Diesel responded on 05/26/2016

We apologize for any confusion during the repair process, however this customers initial concern was a bad Transmission control module. After completion his vehicle operation normally for several days. Upon reinspection he had an additional concern that required internal transmission repairs. Because we do not perform internal transmission repairs he was referred to a transmission repair shop.


LH
Lindsey H.
Paradise, CA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Lindsey said she got an inspection done on a vehicle she was looking to purchase. The mechanic was talking to the owner of the vehicle and not to her. She felt like she was not there, even though she was the one paying for the service.
Cal A. from Adamson Auto & Diesel responded on 09/23/2015

Lindsey,
We apologize for your experience and hope we can better service you in the future. Our goal is to inform not alienate. In this instance we found a major problem with the vehicle and the seller had many questions. We strive to be unbiased and inform all parties involved of concerns and recommend sellers not be present during inspections. Again we are sorry for your poor experience and we will learn from this in hopes to prevent it in the future.
Thank you again for your business,
Adamson Auto & Diesel


RM
Ray M.
Rocklin, CA
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Ray said this business did not get the vehicle completely finished.

Displaying all 5 Review