Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(522 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RS
Robert S.
Lyons, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he has known the business for years and he had no complaints about them. He said he was happy with the service.

PC
Patrick C.
Westchester, IL
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2016 Category: Service
Patrick said the business did everything they said they were going to do and did a good job.

SB
Sandra B.
Brookfield, IL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Ron. He said he was very happy with the service and everything was good. It was very expensive.

AR
Antoinette R.
Westchester, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Antoinette said she liked the way this business did the work and she likes their employees.

BP
Bart P.
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Bart said the business has really good service and he is always happy with the service he receives from them.

JC
John C.
La Grange Park, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2016 Category: Service
John said this business was helpful. They provide good work and are customer orientated.

RK
Ron K.
Brookfield, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016 Category: Service
Ron said this business was there for him on time. They called him when the vehicle was done, and everything with them worked out well.

WB
WILLIAM / LEN B.
Westchester, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016
Car checkup june6 2016
Car had oil change doneCar is running good they take you right away and let you know what work needs to be done

MT
MARY T.
Brookfield, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016
Service, Courtesy, Responsiveness
I've been going to Advanced Automotive Care for a little more than a year. I've always been able to get an appointment convenient for me and that's important to me. The service personal are quick and do the job correctly. I especially like Tony. He takes care of all my needs with my car. Even when I ask for something I didn't say at the time I made the appointment. Advanced Automotive Care, Inc. is the best repair shop around. Thank you, Mary Tomlinson

LK
LIZ K.
Brookfield, IL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2016
Customer service! Customer service!
Your car is taken in at anytime you go there in a timely manner .They let you know upfront what's needed.They don't have hidden charges.Been a customer over 15 years NEVER been mislead.☺ Liz Kenny
Don Y. from Advanced Automotive Care Inc responded on 05/28/2016

Thanks Liz for the very kind response we have been working 
on your vehicles a long time and I appreciate you as a very good customer and most importantly a good friend 


WS
William S.
Brookfield, IL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2016 Category: Service
William said he would recommend this business for service.
Don Y. from Advanced Automotive Care Inc responded on 05/26/2016

Thanks Mr. Sutherland for taking the time to give your 
Honest review of our shop you are a long time
customer and we do appreciate your business 


LM
Louis M.
Riverside, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2016 Category: Service
Louis said there was a little mishap with the business. It appears there was a miscommunication with pricing, but Don made the adjustment and everything is fine now.
Don Y. from Advanced Automotive Care Inc responded on 05/26/2016

Thanks Louis for bringing this mistake to my attention im
 glad I was able to rectify the problem and make it right 
thanks again for your continued business 


PM
Pamela M.
Brookfield, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Pamela said this business was pretty good. Her and her daughter had good experiences with them.

AA
Angelique A.
Berwyn, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Angelique said this business is polite. They kept her informed about the progress of her vehicle and they gave her great service.

MT
mike t.
Chicago, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2016
I had a serious problem with my car and they took care of it!
I feel now i can bring future work! Thanks Don the owner!!

Displaying Review 331 - 345 of 522 in total