Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(522 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AR
AMISHA R.
Brookfield, IL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
_____
_____

Verified Customer
Lyons, IL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Satisfied customer
Very reliable prices, get there stuff done the right way and super nice people.

CG
CARL G.
Brookfield, IL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!!
These guys are simply the best! Very professional, knowledgable about any make or model vehicle. They’re prices are honest, we’ve never been ripped off. If your vehicle doesn’t need something, they won’t try to sell you. My wife and I have been going here since ‘85 when George and his son Bob were the owners, and stayed after Don took over and couldn’t be happier. Don doesn’t just care about your car, he cares about you. Knowing that your vehicle is maintained by certified mechanics is a gratifying feeling and peace of mind. They keep you safe! We won’t even think of going ANY where else.

TO
TIM O.
Brookfield, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Convenient and fast service
I called for availability. I explained what happened to the vehicle and was given advice right away and a tow was recommended. I was able to get the car there and it was looked at right away. Phone calls from the business were prompt and they call every step of the way so that the customer is not blind sided and knows exactly what is going on. I received my vehicle back the next day. Fast and friendly service. Everything was explained thoroughly and the owner is straight forward. With all of the mechanic shops in the area I had to make a decision to try one and glad I chose advanced automotive.

GR
Grace R.
Chicago, IL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Grace said that she recommends the business for service.

WC
WALTER C.
Brookfield, IL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
REPAIRS DONE TIMELY AND EXPERTLY
DEPENDABLE , EXPERT SERVICE

ES
Edmundo S.
Forest Park, IL
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Edmundo said the staff provides good communication, they keep him informed, and they do good business.

GS
GERRY S.
Elburn, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
First Class Service!
Was doing business in this neighborhood and needed a oil change, what a blessing to find Don and his team! They quickly and professionally serviced my vehicle. Highly recommend!!!! Don offered sound advice on my vehicle needs. Will travel from 30 miles to visit this business again, they set the bar on automotive service!

RC
RAY C.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Very honest and reputable people.
Don and Oscar are very knowledgeable. They are great mechanics. They will diagnose the problem and give you an honest assessment. If you take your car to these reputable people it will be fixed correctly.

MS
MARIO S.
Brookfield, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Trustworthy
Can’t go wrong , reliable is not the word excellent service

JC
Joe C.
Cicero, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Joe said this business had very good customer service. The employees were very helpful, honest guys, that answered a lot of questions for him.

SK
SUSAN/KATHRYN K.
Brookfield, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Friendly Service
Advanced Automotive is a wonderful place to have your vehicles serviced. Great service and friendly people. They always get the work done correctly and timely! Would recommend everyone to bring your vehicles here for service.

CG
CARL G.
Brookfield, IL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019
new Tires on lincoln
Don and his team of mechanics are the Best of the Best. Our 2007 Lincoln feels like a new ride. We are always pleased at the service we receive for both of our cars. Advanced Automotive Care is the place to go to keep your cars running like new.

LP
LAUREN P.
Berwyn, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Car services
Friendly and helpful. Doesn’t talk you into added services and the prices seem very fair.

DG
DON G.
Brookfield, IL
Honda CR-Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Awesome service!
I had a tire issue and was taken care of very quickly!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 474 in total