Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(522 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Westchester, IL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2019
Aug 19 car repair
Brought my car in for servicing Did a great job as always

TO
TIM O.
Brookfield, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2019
Great friendly service
After asking for recommendations of auto shops I figured I would try advanced automotive. I'm glad I did. Fast friendly service. The technision John called within the same day of what was wrong, I gave him the go ahead and within the hour called back with the quote. Kept me informed and had the car done the next day. The technision are former dealership mechanics so they have great knowledge. I am very pleased with the service and will definitely go back.

Verified Customer
Westchester, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2019
Car service Feb 6 2019
My car broke down They took it in fixed it in a reasonable time explained what was wrong Runs great

Verified Customer
Westchester, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2019
Car needed to be fixed
They do great work Very efficient and cars run well Would recommend this company to anyone who needs their car repaired

RH
RENEE H.
Brookfield, IL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2019
Efficient and thorough, and reasonably priced
As a longtime customer the service here is topnotch. These guys do a great job and have the best interest of their customers at heart.

PC
Patrick C.
Westchester, IL
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said the work was good at the business.

DL
David L.
Brookfield, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
David said the business was pretty satisfactory.

AM
Angel M.
Brookfield, IL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Angel said the customer service was good. He stated he feels that he was over charged.

WB
WILLIAM / LEN B.
Westchester, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2018
Feb car fix
Great job with car They do a great job keeping the car running well

KC
Kathy C.
Downers Grove, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Kathy said the vehicle has a little noise but she thinks it is because of the part that was put in.

WB
WILLIAM / LEN B.
Westchester, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2017
July visit
Good service they check the car from top to bottom

DL
David L.
Brookfield, IL
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2017 Category: Service
David said they were really good.

BH
brian H.
North Aurora, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2017
Good work
Great service. Honest work and Don makes you understand the priorities of our van . We want to keep it going for another year or so and he does a wonderful job letting us know how we can do that economically!

TM
Tiara M.
La Grange, IL
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Pamela. She said the prices are higher than before.

JJ
Joe J.
Lyons, IL
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Joyce. She said it took the business some time to figure out what was wrong with her vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 40 in total