Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(522 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LC
LEE C.
Darien, IL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
Long time customer
Don and his staff are the best in the business

MB
MIKE B.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Friendly people
Fast service, knowledgeable mechanics, thorough explanation of work done, and fair pricesj

TR
TOM R.
Brookfield, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Honest quick fix
My wife's BMW X5 had a window issue. The guys did a quick temporary fix so that the window would be closed until we can take it in for the actual fix

MG
MARILYN G.
Brookfield, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019
Don Is very pleasant. Tells you what’s wrong and prices of parts. Goes out of his way to fix it in one day.
Have been going to Dons shop for 15 years or more. He has always been great at fixing the problems. Tells you what the parts cost what it will cost you and usually gets it done in the same day. Very friendly and others there are too. I would definitely recommend you take your car there.

EC
EMMALYN C.
Brookfield, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Excellent service
Very informative about the work needed, and they were able to get it done the same day. The staff there are great. We will definitely be coming here for future work.

KM
KATHY M.
La Grange Park, IL
Mitsubishi Diamante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Oil change
I have been going here for many years. I have great confidence in all the services that are preformed on my car. Mechanics are personal, friendly and above all competent. Always concerned with your safety.

DW
DEBBY W.
Brookfield, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
In and out
Every time I need an oil change, they are able to pull my car in and get the oil changed quickly. Really nice people there.

NK
NICK K.
Brookfield, IL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Attention to detail!
The brake job was well done. The work was explained extremely clearly. It was all done for a fair price.

JJ
JIMMY J.
Brookfield, IL
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Reapair
Thank you for diagnosing and fixing my sons car. We appreciate your honest and swift service

JK
JOHN K.
Brookfield, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
The Best!
Great people and great service.
Very reliable!

CH
CHRIS H.
Aurora, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Honest/Trustworthy and Reasonable
Thank you Advanced and thank you Don!! Top Class shop and you always know you are getting your vehicle repaired well and your not getting ripped off!! I feel better knowing my loved ones are driving I’m cars repaired by Advanced???

Verified Customer
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Local. Friendly. Professional.
Reviews is why I chose them. They are a local small business. Professional and friendly. My car was ready as promised. I will return there. They also have used cars for sale that they repair on site and sell.

JC
JOANNE C.
Lyons, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
They are honest and very knowledgeable about everything.
They can fix your car with an appointment or in an emergency. We bring 4 cars to them when we need help. We trust no other mechanic. Don is a very personable man.

JJ
JASON J.
La Grange, IL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Great Service!
Don and his crew continue to provide great service with Integrity! Thanks!

JH
JIM H.
Brookfield, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Trusted Service
After many years I can truly say that Don Yario (owner) and Lorenzo (service tech) will treat you right with professional services.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 522 in total