Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(755 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DF
DANIELLE F.
Redford, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Trustworthy
I always know when I come to you that inwont be price gouged or sold unnecessary repairs. My car is always fixed when i leave!

DL
DAVID L.
Farmington Hills, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Honest, trustworthy and reliable.
I have done business with AE Auto Care for many years. I have always found them to be honest, dependable and pproviders of excellent service. I would highly recommend.

TR
Tom R.
Redford, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Tom said they do a good job.

JS
Joe S.
Livonia, MI
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Joe said they always do a good job, do things properly and have good prices.

DD
DENNIS D.
Detroit, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Quite satisfied
The car seems to be working well, not overheating. The only problem that occurred was losing my bluetooth headset.

DO
DAMIAN O.
Farmington Hills, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Exceptional Service
I always feel that I'm served with honesty and integrity, two important values for a repair shop.

JD
JOHN D.
West Bloomfield, MI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Great place to do business
Friendly great service. Good diagnostics when car doesn’t run. Reasonable prices. I’ve been a customer for more than ten years, never had a problem. Work always done on time and correctly.

TW
TONY W.
Farmington, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Service is GREAT
A&E Auto has the BEST SERVICE for all of your auto needs. Did not know you can get new tires there, I purchase a set of four, for a Great price, for my work truck. Best price, they beat EVERYBODY. They are VERY HONEST and tell you the TRUTH. Get your service here. Six year Customer and counting. Thanks A&E.

TN
TONY N.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Excellent High Quality Service
A & E has always done an excellent job in servicing my vehicle. Their work is excellent and their prices are affordable. They are the best value in town.

EK
Edward K.
Livonia, MI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Edward said he has been a customer for a long time and they are very good. He said they are wonderful and they did a wonderful job.

GK
George K.
Livonia, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
George said the staff provided good work, they are honest and that this is a good business.

RJ
RON J.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
BEST PLACE AROUND FOR CAR REPAIRS
AS ALWAYS YOU FIXED MY ELECTRICAL PROBLEM QUICKLY AND CHEAPER THAN I THOUGHT. NO EXTRA FEES OR CHARGES. I TRUST YOU GUYS W/ MY 20 YEAR OLD TRUCK AND YOU KEEP ME ON THE ROAD. ALSO: ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH. GREAT PLACE TO HAVE YOUR CAR MAINTENANCE DONE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

SL
SUE L.
Livonia, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Best auto shop to take your vehicle
Came in for a flat tire, had no appointment. My tire was fixed quickly and got on with my day.
I have used this company on several occasions, they are fair, honest and you can't beat the customer service.
Don't take your car anywhere else for service - they are great!

BF
BILL F.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Top notch
Friendly service. Honest, knowledgeable and great value.

JM
Jordan M.
Northville, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Jordan said the business had good quality service and customer care.