Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(811 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jaron S.
Detroit, MI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2014 Category: Service
Jaron said that they did everything they were supposed to do in a timely manner.

DT
DAN T.
Livonia, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2014
Awesome Honest Place
You can trust these guys to do the job right and a great price. We bring all 3 of our cars to them.

AH
Aletha H.
Livonia, MI
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2014 Category: Service
Aletha said they are always good to her. They are prompt and the repairs are great.

MJ
Marlene J.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Leah. She said Marlene has been going to this business for quite a while and has liked it. They know the family that owns this business. This facility does a good job and does not charge for work that is not needed.

KM
Katie M.
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2014 Category: Service
Katie said she has been doing business with them since the 1980s and they are excellent. She extends her thanks to Art and his team for being consistent with their work over the years.

BT
BRIAN T.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2014
Always a great experience
AE is the best auto service in the city hands down. It's the only place I will even consider. Always a great experience. There is nobody in the city that I trust more to give completely honest feedback and completely skilled service. I know for a fact that I am only one of many who feel the same way. Thanks every time.

LO
Lewis O.
Michigan
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Lewis said they were fast and accommodating. They were friendly and the follow-up was great.

WO
William O.
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Rhonda. She said she has been going to this business for 20 years and they are always efficient. They are always courteous, helpful, and quick.

LM
Lorraine M.
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Lorraine said everything was good.

BC
Bill C.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Bill said the service is quick and good.

AG
Alex G.
Texas
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2014 Category: Service
Alex said he had to take his vehicle back to the business because it was not repaired right the first time.

JS
Joanne S.
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2014 Category: Service
Joanne said the service at this business was very good.

RR
Ricardo R.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2014 Category: Service
Ricardo said this business was very informational, kind and they even drew a diagram of the problem.

LE
LAURA E.
Detroit, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2014
the people
I have always been treated with respect, the staff is professional and tries to get you serviced right away and correctly. I will not go anywhere else and am always receommending them to friends.

WF
WALTER F.
Livonia, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2014
Great Customer Service
My neighbor recommended me to this place of service and after 20 plus years I can honestly say I would take my car any where else. The entire staff is friendly and honest.