Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(800 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GV
Gordie V.
Brooklyn, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Gordie said the business was prompt and also courteous.

RR
RUSS R.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Steve could have charged us and fixed car but he did some research and found our car was covered under power train warranty. We greatly appreciate the help and honesty
Steve was a big help he could have problem fixed but he found out problem was covered under power train warranty he really appreciate the help and honesty

DH
DON H.
Dearborn, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Honest
Power steering went out. I thought I was in for a replacement but got a call and they told me there was a loose connection under plate under the car. Just a small charge of labor.

SM
Stan M.
Livonia, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Stan said they did everything, they said on time.

MW
Matt W.
Livonia, MI
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the employees took care of his vehicle and got a special part that was needed for it.

JS
Julie S.
Livonia, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Julie's husband. He said the service was excellent and the employees did a great job. He's been a customer for years.

BD
BRYAN D.
Farmington, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Another Job Well Done
A & E continues to be the "shop" that my entire family visits. They do a wonderful thorough job that allows me not to worry about future problems. They are effective and prompt. I believe that they provide the BEST price possible for the customer to afford. The Steve's and Art have always been comfortable to work with. I highly recommend A & E for future maintenance on any vehicle and they are honest and transparent.

AJ
Ashley J.
Livonia, MI
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Ashley said this business was trustworthy. The work was of good quality. She does not worry about being told she needs repairs that are not needed.

DS
Don S.
Royal Oak, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Don said he would recommend the business for service.

DO
DAMIAN O.
Farmington Hills, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Exceptional Service
Staff at AE Auto Care took care of a tire problem I had quickly and efficiently. Great job (as usual)!

ST
STACIE T.
Southfield, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Review
The service is quick and friendly. Very easy to schedule appointments too.

Verified Customer
Northville, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Service you can trust!
Excellent and quick service. Everyone is so nice and helpful too. I highly recommend.

KK
Kay K.
Farmington, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Kay said that she finds them excellent and she can trust them.

JM
JIM M.
Livonia, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
jeep brakes
great job

TG
Tony G.
Livonia, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the service was completed in a timely manner. The business is honest on what work needs to be completed.