Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(776 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jose C.
Dundalk, MD
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Jose said his visit was good and the repair was done pretty fast.

BM
Brian M.
Essex, MD
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Very professional
Work is great and very professional. Owners and staff are great to deal with.

LB
Lewis B.
Rosedale, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Lewis said that on his 1st visit to the business he was satisfied and everything was fine.

KH
Kaloutie H.
Essex, MD
Suzuki Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Kaloutie said they are great .

Verified Customer
Joppa, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great customer experience
I have had nothing but good experiences here. I appreciate their honesty and they provide excellent customer service. They will continue to receive my business and I will be more than willing to refer others to them.

CC
Carrie C.
Middle River, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Carrie said she told them she needed her vehicle, they got it done in a reasonable amount of time, as quick as possible and did an awesome job.

SK
Stepanie K.
Middle River, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Trustworthy
It was nice to have a routine service and a through courtesy inspection of my vehicle and not feel like they were trying to sell unnecessary parts or labor.

AE
Aleesha E.
Baltimore, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Aleesha said when she asked questions, they were very detailed with their answers and told her everything she needed to know.

JB
Jim B.
Dundalk, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Great customer service
The entire staff is great. I was in and out in no time and very pleased with the pricing and service.

JB
James B.
Dundalk, MD
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Excellent service
Scheduling the appointment was great. Very responsive. Service Technician explained diagnosis very well.

KC
Kendell C.
Rosedale, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Kendell said the staff do good work.

Verified Customer
Middle River, MD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021
Friendly, helpful and keep up with me regarding what is need per mileage. I did not get this at other places prior to All Phase Auto Repair.
Everything went well. I walked around to get some exercise, which is in short supply these days. When I returned it was finished. This is in leu of reaching out for an appointment @ 8:41 pm the night before. My rating is actual 41/2, leaving room for improvement.

MW
Mark W.
Essex, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS
CORDIAL PEOPLE, FAST SERVICE, COMFORTABLE WAITING AREA ALWAYS MAKES A VISIT TO ALL PHASE PLEASANT!

AG
Alice G.
Essex, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Alice said their courtesy. They are the top line mechanics and they give her a good deal.

WH
William H.
Essex, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Very satisfied
First i would like to say that upon arriving to ALL PHASE AUTO and being greeted by MISS TERRY was a VERY VERY pleasant greeting...she is very polite and professional...she was able to answer all my question and regarding my md state inspection that i needed to have done, and when she called with results she FAIR AND HONEST about the work that needed to be done and price was fair as well...they got the work done by the next day and i was on my way....took the car to also have emissions done and of course passed without any issues...i would HIGHLY RECOMMEND taking ur car there even if its just to get a quote on price,, im sure you will see their prices are hard to beat if you can even best them...thank you EVERYONE AT ALL PHASE AUTO for all ur help....and MISS TERRY thanks again for being you....