Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

683 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NG
Nell G.
Essex, MD
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Nell said the service provided by this business was friendly and she had a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Stephen W.
Middle River, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said his experience with this business was awesome and cool. They did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ER
Eduardo R.
Essex, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Eduardo said the service was adequate.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LW
Lamar W.
Washington, DC
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Lamar said the experience at the business was good and so was their customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Margarita M.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Margarita said they are very good, they are excellent people doing a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
Joann H.
Middle River, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Joann said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HL
Honghe L.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Nice people and professional work
Just had my Rav4 maintenance done there, nice job!

MJ
Mark J.
Parkville, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Mark said all was fine and they did their job and he has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Chris M.
Essex, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they have been good to him and he has never had an issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Karen C.
Essex, MD
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019
MD State Inspection
Friendly staff and clean environment. I appreciated the last minute appt and still getting the inspection completed quickly. I received a call explaining everything to me. Thank you all so much and I will continue to bring my car back for service....great job!

CB
Christina B.
Middle River, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Christina said the business gives her a lot of information about what needs to be done without it being part of the inspection.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PT
Paige T.
Middle River, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Paige said the business did everything they were supposed to do and in a professional manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KJ
Kanita J.
Essex, MD
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/21/2019
BULL SHIT SERVICE
I had a HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE with All Phase....they tild me I needed a transmission WHICH I later found out wasn't true...then they charged me 175.00 just for a diagnosis but when I called they told me a nuch lower price..Im currently in contact with my LAWYER TO GET MY MONEY BACK FOR OVER CHARGE!!

AB
Amanda B.
Essex, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Amanda said they were all extremely nice and professional. They helped her with what needed to be done so that her vehicle would pass inspection.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GS
Gurinder S.
Essex, MD
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Gurinder said they are very good and they gave him overall satisfaction.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SI
Steven I.
Rosedale, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Steven said this business tried to get over on him. They overcharged him for things. He stated the staff members were good people and very helpful, but he felt they overcharged him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Mark B.
Fallston, MD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019
Thank you
Thank you

Verified Customer
Dundalk, MD
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
I have been taking my vehicles there for years because I won't go anywhere else.
I have had a lot of trouble finding a trustworthy auto mechanic. Being referred to All Phase Auto Repair by a friend, I was very skeptical and hesitant in the beginning.
My experience thus far with All Phase Auto Repair has been that it is customer-centered, genuine, and very personable. Every time I have taken one of my vehicles there, they have been upfront with me about issues needing repair.
I am very pleased and would refer All Phase Auto Repair to anyone in search of a good, honest, reliable Auto Repair shop.

TB
Taylor B.
Essex, MD
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Taylor said after her vehicle was inspected, the staff tried to up-sell her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LP
Lee P.
Joppa, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Lee said that before going to the business, he had his vehicle inspected. They found some things that had to be repaired and he had them all fixed. He was going to take it back to the same business that inspected his vehicle but they were closed. He took it to this facility thinking that it would just fly through but the facility found all the brake lines were bad and rusted. He said the original business did not say anything about the brake lines so he is saying that nothing was wrong with it. They were not leaking or anything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry and D., Owners from All Phase Auto Repair responded on 03/14/2019

Hi Lee, I am sorry your previous inspector did not see those pitted and severly rusted brake lines, but im glad we seen them and you approved the repairs. Rusted steel brake lines are extremely dangerous and could have blown out soon. I have resent those pictures to you for your veiwing under brakes before we did those repairs. I hope you would consider a better grade after seeing them. Thanks.