Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(728 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jeremy L.
Essex, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said they were a little expensive.

DK
Dennis K.
Essex, MD
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Terry is very personable, she is great at what she does. She attentive and makes me feel at home. The place is very clean.
Terry and her crew do a great job. The place is spottless and very welcoming. Terry has great customer skills, and they update you with what is going on with your car. I love the detailed vehicle app. they use that gives you a break down of your car, and the recommendations. Great place to have your car fixed.

KH
Kenneth H.
Middle River, MD
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said they provide top-notch work, he may have to spend a couple of dollars more but he never has to worry about anything. Everything comes with a warranty and they always do a great job. Jerry makes him feel like a VIP every time he comes in.

BL
Brad L.
Middle River, MD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Brad said this business is very informative. They keep him posted and educated on what they do with his vehicles and overall, they are easy to deal with because they are nice people.

LT
Layla T.
Perry Hall, MD
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Layla said this business was very on top of what needed to be done, they were nice about it and she was able to check in to see how everything was going.

GA
Gwendolyn A.
Middle River, MD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020
Repeating
I am now experiencing the same problem with the shocks, noticed the last three times I drove.

DS
Deshan S.
Owings Mills, MD
INFINITI FX37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Deshan said that they did a great job. They were fast and he was out the door.

WK
William K.
Baltimore, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020
all phase allright
found them online and made an appointment had to have a part put on my truck to get it through emissions for the state. talked with the owner told him what i needed and they went and put on. did a charge of air conditioning to see if leaking and changed the oil for me. the bill was right on time great service and answered any questions that i had and offered some tips also. top notch as faras i am concerned thanks william keller

GG
Germaine G.
Gaithersburg, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Germaine said his service was wonderful.

PT
Paige T.
Middle River, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Paige said everything was great at the business, except the price was a little high.

WM
William M.
Essex, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
William said the service was good.

Verified Customer
Middle River, MD
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Always Attentive
The visit was great as usual the guys were at lunch but the guy didn’t make me wait he took care of my problem

FR
Frank R.
Middle River, MD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the service was fast.

MC
Midget C.
Middle River, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Terrell. He said he has had service at this facility in the past. She takes the time to explain in detail and is very time efficient.

DB
Dominique B.
Middle River, MD
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Dominique said this business was very helpful and they tried to work with her on her state inspection.