Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(766 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KC
Kendell C.
Rosedale, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Kendell said the staff do good work.

Verified Customer
Middle River, MD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021
Friendly, helpful and keep up with me regarding what is need per mileage. I did not get this at other places prior to All Phase Auto Repair.
Everything went well. I walked around to get some exercise, which is in short supply these days. When I returned it was finished. This is in leu of reaching out for an appointment @ 8:41 pm the night before. My rating is actual 41/2, leaving room for improvement.

MW
Mark W.
Essex, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS
CORDIAL PEOPLE, FAST SERVICE, COMFORTABLE WAITING AREA ALWAYS MAKES A VISIT TO ALL PHASE PLEASANT!

AG
Alice G.
Essex, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Alice said their courtesy. They are the top line mechanics and they give her a good deal.

WH
William H.
Essex, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Very satisfied
First i would like to say that upon arriving to ALL PHASE AUTO and being greeted by MISS TERRY was a VERY VERY pleasant greeting...she is very polite and professional...she was able to answer all my question and regarding my md state inspection that i needed to have done, and when she called with results she FAIR AND HONEST about the work that needed to be done and price was fair as well...they got the work done by the next day and i was on my way....took the car to also have emissions done and of course passed without any issues...i would HIGHLY RECOMMEND taking ur car there even if its just to get a quote on price,, im sure you will see their prices are hard to beat if you can even best them...thank you EVERYONE AT ALL PHASE AUTO for all ur help....and MISS TERRY thanks again for being you....

MM
Melvin M.
Essex, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Job well done
Very professional, honest and heloful

TF
Tyron F.
Baltimore, MD
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Tyron said they are a good facility. Quick and fast.

AK
Amine K.
Essex, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Amine said the business's employees were very nice people, very fast and very efficient.

SV
Stacey V.
Sparrows Point, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Adam. He said everything was simple, straight forward, and done in a timely manner.

RR
Ronald R.
Essex, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said Terry and the staff are good and he would recommend them.

DB
Dan B.
Sparrows Point, MD
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Quick service
Needed a work truck fixed ASAP for DOT. They had me in and fixed. Now I am back to work. Very kind and knowledgable staff. 100% recommend.

JB
John B.
Essex, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2020
Convenience & Service
One of the things I like about this business is their location. It's in walking distance of my home. They not only do what you need them to do, but they look for potential problems and advise you on their status.

JB
James B.
Dundalk, MD
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Car service
Very responsive and accommodating. Terri was great.

AH
Ana H.
Essex, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Ana said they did everything fast.

WH
Wendy H.
Essex, MD
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great customer service
All around great service. Honest and clear communication!