Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

1052 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8064497/5Overall Rating 4.8064497/5Overall Rating 4.8064497/5Overall Rating 4.8064497/5rating 4.8064497
Original
Overall Rating 2.22581/5Overall Rating 2.22581/5rating 2.22581rating 2.22581rating 2.22581
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


SY
Sidney Y.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Kevin is my advisor, not only he is very knowledgeable and he is friendly and courteous. I’d recommend him to all Hyundai owners.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for sharing your feedback.  Kevin is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything he brings to our team.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
First Service
I called for an appointment which meet my schedule. I was met with a smile and courtesy.
The staff was professional and very thoughtful.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We appreciate and value you as our customer:)  Look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Had a comfortable and informative time while my vehicle was serviced
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!!  Our technicians and advisors work extremely hard to keep your vehicle running in great shape and you happy!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, thanks again!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RB
Ronald B.
Brentwood, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Santa Fe sport
Very friendly and helpful.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!  We do our best keeping your vehicle running in great shape and our customers happy!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DH
Dana H.
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Easy and fast
Easy to make appointment & fast in and out.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We here at All Star Hyundai do our best to make it as simple as possible to make appointmensts to have your vehicle serviced:)  Thanks again, see you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SK
Steve K.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
great
none
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Good morning!!

Thank you so much for your review! I hope your next service
visit with All Star Hyundai is nothing less than 5-Stars!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RR
Rabindra R.
Pittsburg, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome service advisor
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review, Kevin is a great advisor he always goes above and beyond for his customers.  Thanks againg see you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MK
Marina K.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Kevin is very professional and kind makes a great difference. The service is fast And precise
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellent review!! Our customers complete satisfaction is always our priority. It sounds like Kevin was able to surpass your expectations and much more!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JP
Jenice P.
Hobbs, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
All Star Service at All Star Hyundai
I received superior service while visiting the East Bay from out of state at this Hyundai Dealer.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Hi there!

Thank you very much for the 5-star review!  Our advisors and technicians work very hard to keep you happy and your car running in great shape:)  Thank you again we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Very pleased with the service, employees and time to complete the appointment
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Hello there:)

Thank you for the 5 star review!!  We work hard to keep your vehicle running in great shape and you happy:)  Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MF
Mike F.
Discovery Bay, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
My service was done in a timely manner and I received great customer service and in depth detail about what my car needed from my service advisor!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Good morning:)

Thank very much for the 5 star review, we here at All Star Hyundai work very hard to provide exceptional service for our customers and their vehicles!!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RG
Rick G.
Oakley, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
Great job. Quick, friendly, simple
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Hi there:)

Thank you very much:)  We appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating!!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RM
Ruth M.
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Honesty
I was taking care of with all my car needs and concerns. They where honest! I did not get over charged and taking advantage as a woman being clueless about cars! Thank you All Star I will be back😀
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Hi there!


Thank you for the 5 star review!!  We thank you for being a loyal customer, see you on your next visit!


Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DB
Dennis B.
Clayton, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Dennis B.
good
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Good moring:)

Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business!  We'll see you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MV
Michael V.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
The customer service in the service department always treated me well. I believe I'm always referring the truth in regards to my car and it's needs. They are never pushy in regards to things I cannot afford but very informative in what needs to be done for my vehicle.

Thank you. You are much APPRECIATED!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Hello!

Thank very much!! Our advisors do their very best providing what is most needed for your vehicle.  Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Debbie
Friendly , great customer service
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

KL
Karl L.
Brentwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
My 1st service at all star
Nice good, done quickly
Service writer was the best
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!.  Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated and that our customer’s needs have been met, and are a priority here at All Star Hyundai.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
I was there almost in and out. Faster that they mention
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Hello)

Thank you for the 5 star review!!  We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

EP
Ed P.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer service!
The customer service for the check in and out was excellent! The employees go over the most important services necessary to take care of your vehicle.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We truly appreciate your feed back, our advisors and technicians work extremely hard keeping our customers happy and their vehicles running in great shape!!  Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RS
Robert S.
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Great place
We have a great experience every single time I bring my car in. They work very hard to find out what the issue is and call you with the details. I am a very happy customer.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Hello there:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!  The service advisors and technicians work incredibly hard keeping your vehicle running in great shape and our customers happy.  Thank you again for the rating!!!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai