Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.6

( 1080 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7878785/5Overall Rating 4.7878785/5Overall Rating 4.7878785/5Overall Rating 4.7878785/5rating 4.7878785
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SM
Sophia M.
Bay Point, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for the excellent review!!  We appreciate and value you as one of our loyal customers.  Thank you!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DL
Douglas L.
Concord, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Sonata Service
Took my Sonata Hybrid in for routine service. Car was ready as promised. Everything went smoothly.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019

Hello,

We appreciate you giving us a 5-star review!  We here at All Star Hyundai make customer service our top priority!  See you on your next visit, thanks again!

Happy Holiday's!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RU
Rosalie U.
Pittsburg, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Fast, straightforward and excellent!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/03/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We here at All Star Hyundai do our very best keeping our customers happy and your vehicle running in great shape!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!!  Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

KM
Karen M.
Pittsburg, CA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Customer Communication
Kevin Velazquez has been nothing but an A+ advisor since I started getting my vehicle serviced at the Antioch location. He has listening ears coming to my potential concerns with issues coming to my vehicle. He makes an understanding assessment of what is in urgent need of repair breaking it down as he reviews the current state of my car at check-out and a timeline of what needs to follow with maintenance. I never feel pressured to have to do more than what is necessary time of appointment and I deeply appreciate that. Keep up the amazing work! Makes for a happy, loyal customer.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for sending such kind, enthusiastic complements about Kevin!  We appreciate his hard work and certainly appreciate your review. Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are much appreciated:)  

Making sure we’ve met our customer’s needs is a priority at All Star Hyundai.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Will come again
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!.  Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated and that our customer’s needs have been met, and are a priority here at All Star Hyundai.  See you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always very helpful and attentive to the issue, and very customer service oriented whether an issue or maintenance visit.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for the excellent review!! Our customers complete satisfaction is always our priority here at All Star Hyundai!!  See you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SL
Salvador L.
Brentwood, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Scheduling an appointment was a breeze, excellent customer service.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for giving us an awesome score!!  Customer service is our number one priority!!!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visitd:)  Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
David was great in the service department.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Good morning!
 
Thank you for sharing your feedback.  David is an amazing  employee and we're thankful for everything he brings to our team.  Thanks again for the excellent review!
 
 

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
service department
Needed to be done in a certain amount of time and it was.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for trusting us to get your vehicle and you out on time:)  We truly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!  Thanks again:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The people are really nice and do their best to explain what exactly they're going to do to your car, and have the patience. I had to wait about 2 hours for my car because it was getting serviced and the waiting area was fine, no complaints. It's very spacious and had free wifi and vending machines.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent review!! Our advisors and technicians do their very best keeping our customers updated.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

PB
Pete B.
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Great sporty car
I had a 2013 Veloster turbo white and just stopped in to see what's new and grove off in a brand new 2016 Veloster with only 7mi. It was only $70 more a month with bumper to bumper coverage. Great job, especially when I was not expecting to drive off in a brand new sports car
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Good morning:)

I am so happy to hear you had a truly satisfactory experience here at our dealership. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the All Star Hyundai Family again!  We appreciate you being our loyal and returning customer!!

Sincerely,


Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellen review!  We hope all your visits with us are 5-star visits!!!  Thanks again:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AP
Alonso P.
Pleasant Hill, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Good Customer service
Good customer service; reliable car service.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

KH
Kayla H.
Oakley, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Regular service
Very friendly and professional staff. I will be bringing my vehicle here in the future.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Hi:)

Thank you for the 5-star review and your kind words!!   We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!!  Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DC
Daniel C.
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai gets an A+
My car was serviced the other day for the 30,000 mile check up. The person handling the chicken was amazing, kind, professional and knowledgeable. I was also very happy at check out and pay my bill to the lady that’s always there with a smile at the front desk. I do think Hyundai needs to give better coupons to their loyal customers for such an expensive mandatory check at 30,000 60,000 and 90,000 miles!!!!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Hi there!

Thank you for the 5-star rating!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MC
Merton C.
Pittsburg, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Freindly Service
First time bringing my Sonata there they took great care of it, and the staff was friendly
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for bringing your vehicle and putting your trust in us:)  Customer service is our number one priority!!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SD
Svetlana D.
Bay Point, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Excelente
Service department provides good service consistently.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Hi:)

Thank you for your business and your kind 5-Star review! We appreciate and value you as our loyal customer:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SM
Shari M.
Concord, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Na
Na
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Hi there!

Thank you for the 5-star review!!  We truly appreciate and value you as our customer:)  We'll see you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MT
Mark T.
Brentwood, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly ,fast and efficient!
Thank you for the good and friendly service!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Good morning,

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

TW
Theresa W.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
service
good service and fast work.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellent review!!  Our service advisers and service technicians go above and beyond for all our customers and their vehicles:)  See you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai