Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,187 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RR
Ramon R.
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and easy
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Hello:)

Thank you very much for the excellent score!!  Our customers complete satisfaction is All Star Hyundai's number one goal.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit and thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AA
Angela A.
Concord, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Continued Great Customer Service
Service Advisors Kevin Velasquez and David Corona are always friendly and very cordial. Most importantly, they are open to listening to your vehicle concerns and then address how Hyundai’s service technicians can resolve the problem. Thank you, Kevin! Thank you, David!
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Hello!

Thank you for the excellent review!  All Star Hyundai advisors and our technicians work incredibly hard keeping you and your vehicle happy:)

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, and thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JH
Joseph H.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
I love the communication
The service is great, I don’t have to worry about getting ripped off. They know exactly what need to be done to keep my Tuson running smoothly.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  All Star Hyundai truly appreciates and values you as one of our loyal customers:)  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

KN
Katherine N.
Brentwood, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Kevin and David are a great team who get the job done quickly and painlessly. Worth paying dealership prices every time.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellent review!!  Our customers complete satisfaction is always our #1 priority here at All Star Hyundai. 
It sounds like Kevin and David were able to surpass your expectations and much more!  We truly appreciate your business and loyalty to our service department, see you on your next visit!

Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

GC
Gloria C.
Brentwood, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
Kevin in service always professional and very kind
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Good morning:)

Thank you for the excellent review, Kevin is a great employee and All Star Hyundai is extremely happy with him and the great customer service he provides:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Buen servicio
Buen servicio
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellent review!!  Our customers complete satisfaction is always our priority here at All Star Hyundai. 
We truly appreciate you as one of our loyal customers and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!



Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JP
Jordan P.
Oakley, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
good service
.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellent review!!.  Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated and that our customer’s needs have been met, and are a priority here at All Star Hyundai.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

EE
Eric E.
Pittsburg, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Service department is outstanding!!!
The service department is so customer-centric that customers can’t help but become loyal to All-Star.
The service and attention I received especially from their service advisors, David and Keith, on this visit and on all my previous visits as well, were super outstanding, bar none.
Special thanks to David and Keith, for accommodating me on this visit as I was an hour late for my appointment.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for sending such a kind and enthusiastic complement for both David and Kevin, we truly appreciate their  hard work.  Both David and Kevin always go an extra mile for all our customers.

Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated, making sure we’ve met our customer’s needs is our number one priority here at All Star Hyundai.

See you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai owner
Friendly, fast and professional.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Good morning:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!  Our customers complete satisfaction is always our priority.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Concord, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Steering issue
Completely satisfied
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellent review!! Our customers complete satisfaction is always our priority.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RB
Rezaul B.
Antioch, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
All Star Hyundai service department always exceeds my expectations
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for the awesome review!!  We here at All Star Hyundai appreciate and value you as one of our loyal customers!  

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, thanks again:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Great service as usual
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Hello:)

Thank you very much for the 5-star review!  We appreciate you here at All Star Hyundai and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DC
Debra C.
Brentwood, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Great
Easily accessible, friendly and helpful
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent score!  We here at All Star Hyundai appreciate and value you as our customer and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JC
John C.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Straight Forward
On time work done correct 1st time
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 08/21/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellent review!!.  Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated and that our customer’s needs have been met, and are a priority here at All Star Hyundai.

See you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DL
David L.
Bay Point, CA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service from Kevin Velasquez he gets a six star rating from David and myself. THE BEST!
I make a call to All STAR Hyundai and my service advisor is Kevin Velasquez. He provides promt and accurate information and always tries to help us to keep cost containment and affordability. We truly rely on him when we bring both our vehicles in for service. Please let Kevin know how much my husband and I appreciate his knowledge and advice when it comes to keeping our cars running in top condition. He makes sure that our safety comes first. Thank you Kevin, you are the best service advisor ever! ******
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 08/20/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  All Star Hyundai would like to thank you for being such a loyal customer to us:)  Hope to see you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai