Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(875 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jeanne C.
Sherman, TX
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Fast help when in need
Van was taken to another mechanic bc I didn’t know this place alpha ( BUT WILL GO HERE FOR NOW ON ) to fix oil leak ,somehow my transmission got 2 parts broken. My son said call Bubba . I did he went and got Transmission on short notice , repaired it in 31/2 hrs took it back to original mechanic
Which has had it since Mona 8 a.m. got van back Friday. Needless to say ALPHA IS MY NEW MECHANIC. Plus they have excellent customer service very nice and accommodating THANK YOU SO MUCH

Verified Customer
Kingston, OK
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Operates like a well oiled machine.
Good people are getting harder to find in this ole crazy world. Having hands you know you can trust to take care of your needs right the first time, well that's the true treasure in it self. Yall run a tight ship, thanks for taking care of my Bronco.

BJ
Bobby J.
Sherman, TX
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Dependable and honest
We take all our vehicles there. Quality work with honest pricing.

TH
Tom H.
Howe, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
FRIENDLY SERVICE AND THE GREAT WORK YOU DO.
DRIVING HOME MY VEHICLE FELT LIKE A NEW TRUCK.
THE STEERING WAS SO COMFORTABLE AND THE FRONT END WAS TIGHT AND SECURE.
ON TOP OF THE QUALITY OF WORKMANSHIP
YOU PERFORMED, YOU SAVED ME $40,000.00
OUTLAY FOR A NEW DODGE RAM.
MY TRUCK IS 14 YEARS OLD AND I AM 73. THE WAY I FEEL IT WILL IT WILL BE WITH ME UNTIL THE END.
THANKS BUBA AND TERRY!
TOM HEENEY
HOWE, TX.

TP
Tim P.
Howe, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the business was knowledgeable, very informative and extremely friendly. He also said the business quoted one price and after the repair work was done it was cheaper.

CW
Catherine W.
Seguin, TX
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Catherine said the business has great customer service.

BM
Brad M.
Pottsboro, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Brad said this business is the best.

RU
Richard U.
Gordonville, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
another great service
I keep having to repeat myself! These guys are the best, they get the job done and I don't have to get a loan to pay them.

TC
Tracy C.
Sherman, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
The Best
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

PM
Patrick M.
Sherman, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Finally a mechanic I trust
When my 2014 Ford Escapes transmission failed after 182,000 miles. I went in search of a trustworthy shop having had several bad experiences around town. The folks at Alpha transmission are friendly, knowledgeable and kept me in the loop throughout the repair process. They have earned my future business for sure.

BK
Brent K.
Sherman, TX
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
The service is great
They are very knowledgeable and friendly They make sure that you understood everything .

KK
Kelly K.
Sherman, TX
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Great work and honest
Great place, friendly and fair

HB
Henry B.
Ravenna, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Fast and fair priced
In on Tuesday and ready to pick up Friday for my transmission work

Verified Customer
Sherman, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Great service.
Good customer service, good prices, easy to deal with, and honest. Alpha great!!!

BM
Buddy M.
Denison, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said this business did a great job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 875 in total