Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(300 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


FS
FAITH S.
Casselberry, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Great Service
Altamonte Automotive has great service, friendly and caring staff. They are reasonably priced. I feel confident knowing they take good care of my Rogue.

TF
TOM F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Professional quality repairs
We know that when our vehicle is repaired at Altamonte Springs Automotive we're receiving excellent and honest service. Mark always takes time to explain what your car needs.

JM
Jason M.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the customer service at this business is great. He has been using this business for years and they always put out a good product.

DA
DULCE A.
Lake Mary, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Everything is great
The service, prices and customer service are 5 stars! I have recommended everyone I know to take their cars here.

RO
ROBERT O.
Longwood, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Overall service
Excellent service and excellent in customer care.

ST
Samantha T.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Samantha said they got her vehicle fixed and everything works better now. She had a question, they cleared it up right away and she was happy.

BB
Becky B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Wonderful fast service
I want to thank your team for the fast professional service I received yesterday.
I feel so much safer and Monica you are a jewel
Thank you all

RG
ROBERT G.
Longwood, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Fast and friendly service
Fast and friendly service. The owners were tentative to my requests and completed the repairs faster that the chain stores. Highly recommend.

JB
Joan B.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Joan said she had taken her vehicle to some place else first and then her brother recommended her to this business. They thoroughly inspected her vehicle and fixed it for a fair price and she was very happy.

KB
Kia B.
Longwood, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Kia said she had a great overall experience with this business, they had great customer service and her vehicle is running great.

DA
DAVID A.
Orlando, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Fixed a/c condenser in a day
Were able to diagnose ac problem to a leak in condenser. Ordered part and replaced in a day.

JL
Jonathon L.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Jonathon said that he had a good experience at the place.

SB
SIDONIA B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Excellent Service and Personnel
Awesome service and price! Thank you for all you kind assistance! I have recommended your company to many of my friends!! Sidonia Beckel

RP
Ruth P.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Ruth said the staff is nice, helpful, and cared about her vehicle. They educated her on what was going on without making her feel overwhelmed or forced to fix everything at that time.

DM
Dani M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/23/2020
Gave advice on something not knowledged about. Had i listened it would have cost me.
Online it says theyre open til 530. Thought id be fine to get there after work but no they really close at 5 which i found out later. Was penalized for missing work.
Not only that but i kept asking for transmission fluid as it says in my owners manual needed. The receptionist shouldnt give advice if shes not familar with cars. I said id just take my car to the dealer for the change. She insisted time and time again since i have a CVT transmission a fluid change wasnt humanly possible and my car just doesnt get fluid. At first i thought it was odd and felt like i was scammed out of 50. So went to my car looked at my owners manual again and its NEEDED for my CVT. Took it to the dealer and they were happy to get me fluid and my issues are no longer there. The lady was dumb, i should have insisted on a refund, but now i will never return. Waste of time and money.