Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(289 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BM
BRYAN M.
Geneva, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Customer Service
Altamonte Automotive’s customer service was outstanding. They knew my time was important and had me in and out in no time.

SM
Susan M.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Susan said Monica and all the staff members are absolutely great.

SI
STEPHEN I.
Apopka, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Great service
I only go to Mark and his service staff. Always honest, reliable and always takes excellent care of our vehicles. I would recommend him to all. Thanks Mark for all you have helped us with.
Steve Idle

TM
Truman M.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Truman said the business did a great job. He has been going there for 10 years and they're very good.

GS
Glen S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Glen said that the place made his visit really easy, kept him totally up to date on his vehicle and gave him a AAA discount even though he didn't have his card.

JO
Jennifer O.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said that the facility told her that she needed a timing belt but she just had her timing belt replaced.

Verified Customer
Altamonte Springs, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
They care
They make you feel like family .

JH
Joshua H.
Longwood, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said the business did a really good job quickly and they are the best.

GM
GAYANN M.
Orlando, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Exceptional
I just love Mark and his team, they are professionals and very concerned about their customers.

DD
Dave D.
Longwood, FL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Dave said this business was on time and on budget.

KS
Kevin S.
Apopka, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said that they took good care of him and did what they said they would do.

SI
STEVE I.
Apopka, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Great Professional Service
Mark and his mechanics and office associates always give a professional, courteous and friendly experience upon
each visit. Mark is always thorough and honest with his diagnostics and advice for keeping our vehicles in good
condition. I would highly recommend Mark is the one to see for your vehicle service.
Thanks, Steve Idle

Verified Customer
Maitland, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Mark is th best very honest man
Mark got my car done when promised , always done right , reasonable cost

MM
MELOIDA M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Awesomeness
Outstanding

DV
Daniel V.
Ocala, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said the business was fair on the price, quick on the service and they were really nice.