Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(322 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


JB
Joan B.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Joan said she had taken her vehicle to some place else first and then her brother recommended her to this business. They thoroughly inspected her vehicle and fixed it for a fair price and she was very happy.

KB
Kia B.
Longwood, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Kia said she had a great overall experience with this business, they had great customer service and her vehicle is running great.

DA
DAVID A.
Orlando, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Fixed a/c condenser in a day
Were able to diagnose ac problem to a leak in condenser. Ordered part and replaced in a day.

JL
Jonathon L.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Jonathon said that he had a good experience at the place.

SB
SIDONIA B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Excellent Service and Personnel
Awesome service and price! Thank you for all you kind assistance! I have recommended your company to many of my friends!! Sidonia Beckel

RP
Ruth P.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Ruth said the staff is nice, helpful, and cared about her vehicle. They educated her on what was going on without making her feel overwhelmed or forced to fix everything at that time.

DM
Dani M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/23/2020
Gave advice on something not knowledged about. Had i listened it would have cost me.
Online it says theyre open til 530. Thought id be fine to get there after work but no they really close at 5 which i found out later. Was penalized for missing work.
Not only that but i kept asking for transmission fluid as it says in my owners manual needed. The receptionist shouldnt give advice if shes not familar with cars. I said id just take my car to the dealer for the change. She insisted time and time again since i have a CVT transmission a fluid change wasnt humanly possible and my car just doesnt get fluid. At first i thought it was odd and felt like i was scammed out of 50. So went to my car looked at my owners manual again and its NEEDED for my CVT. Took it to the dealer and they were happy to get me fluid and my issues are no longer there. The lady was dumb, i should have insisted on a refund, but now i will never return. Waste of time and money.

RA
Robert A.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the service and the communication was great. He said the price was reasonable.

HT
Hunter T.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Hunter said they were friendly, quick and very helpful. Everything was good and went well.

KC
KAREN C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Honest, fair, great customer service.
Honest, fair, great customer service - and great turn around.

DD
Daniel D.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they went ahead and ordered the part ahead of him bringing his vehicle in. He liked that kind of customer service. He took his vehicle in, the part was there, they got to it right away and the vehicle was finished early in the day.

JG
JOE G.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Always there when we need them
Mike and Monica and their staff are wonderful honest hard-working people. They have taken care of all of our vehicles for years and will always have our business.

FW
Frank W.
Longwood, FL
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the price was good and they got him in right away.

MP
Master P.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Master said they were really courteous and the service was really fast.

JJ
JILL J.
Longwood, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Kia battery/starter issue?
Came in with a power issue. Out running errands and then Kia wouldn’t start. No previous issues. After it starting no problem for 3 days at shop, they decided to upgrade the battery. All good!

Didn’t have to do anything major or unnecessary!!