Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(263 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


BH
BRIAN H.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
Best auto repair experience, again
I was completely lost as to what the problem was. Not these guys. The diagnosed and repaired the issue in minutes. I thought it needed a major tuneup. The found it just needed a battery. Too easy! Worth every dime.

ER
EDWIN R.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
Completed as promised!
Service was performed on my vehicle and was delivered as promised. Very happy with their service and diagnosis of my vehicle.

DN
David N.
Arizona
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff at this business provided good service to his vehicle.

JM
Josh M.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Josh said he would recommend the business.

SO
Suzanne O.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018 Category: Service
Suzanne said the staff goes above and beyond.

BH
Ben H.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018 Category: Service
Ben said the employee was able to fix his vehicle.

RV
Raphael V.
Arizona
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Raphael said the staff was nice and explained everything to him about his vehicle. They were on time with his appointment.

JL
John L.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
John said he really likes the service at this facility.

JR
JESSE R.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018
Prompt service right off the street. Diagnosis was quick and accurate and all the mechanics were friendly and helpful
I was recommended by a past customer Eric Shreve. He had the transfer case replaced in his Chevy truck . He said he was pleased with the work so I took a chance. He was right.

CH
Charles H.
Arizona
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the business fixed the vehicle fast.

CH
Charles H.
Arizona
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the business fixed the vehicle fast.

MH
MARCIA H.
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018
Excellent
I have never had a better automotive repair experience. I do not exaggerate when I say their service, communication and expertise are exemplary.

TH
Tupul H.
Phoenix, AZ
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Tupul said the owner was respectful. The employees were good and kind. He was happy with their service.

MM
Marcos M.
Arizona
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Marcos said the business is reliable and honest.

ER
EDWIN R.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018
Great service!!
As always the attention to my needs were addressed and the service was as promised and delivery on time.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 263 in total