Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(262 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


ER
EDWIN R.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018
Happy customer!!
Service is perfomed as discussed and vehicle delivered as promised.

MS
Michael S.
Phoenix, AZ
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Michael said Gabriel did a great job.

HD
Harley D.
Arizona
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Harley said he would recommend this business for service.

JS
Jeremy S.
Phoenix, AZ
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2017 Category: Service
Jeremy said he recommends the business for service.

MP
Michael P.
Arizona
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the staff was nice. They listened to his concerns and they figured out the problem.

CW
Chloe W.
Scottsdale, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Chloe said the staff members always give her a good deal and they get the service done quickly.

PR
PAT R.
Glendale, AZ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017
Good service and honest prices.good communication
Gilbert and the team here couldn't try harder to make you happy. Friendly guys good mechanics, honest and we'll get all my business plus recommendations from here on out. Thanks for taking the time to do things right and get me back on the road.

LC
LISA C.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017
Awesome
These guys are great. Honest and thorough. You will also be amazed by their high-tech setup. Text messages, updates, great recordkeeping. So glad I found them, they have taken such good care of my ancient mini van. I need it to last one more year boys, keep it up!

BB
Brett B.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Brett said the service was good. It was done at a fair price.

AR
Asia R.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Asia said she is glad this business is in the neighborhood. They are honest and affordable. Mario and Gilbert are worthy of their skills. They always help her out when she is in need. They are the best.

RR
Raphael R.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/08/2017 Category: Service
Raphael said it took the business 45 minutes to get his vehicle moved.
AMC Automotive T., Owner from AMC Automotive responded on 01/04/2018

Hello Raphael,
We waited for the tow truck to unload your vehicle, we had trouble doing so due to the fact that the steering wheel was locked and we could not turn the wheels. This condition made it very difficult to maneuver the car. We diagnosed the issue and found that the ignition module was faulty and the vehicle had to be taken to the dealership for the repairs to be performed, we ran into the same situation of moving the vehicle onto the tow truck as the wheels were still locked.

Gilbert Najera 
Owner
602-769-8555

RB
Rebecca B.
Phoenix, AZ
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Rebecca said she found this business in her neighborhood when she was looking for someone to do her brakes. They were able to get her in right away, and she has been going there ever since.

KB
Kris B.
Phoenix, AZ
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Kris said he felt no pressure from the mechanic. Everything was fully explained to him. The mechanic was quick and efficient with his repairs.

CY
Chris Y.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017 Category: Service
Chris said he likes the business. They did a good job. The price was as quoted, and they finished the work in a timely manner.

MM
Marcos M.
Arizona
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Marcos said he would recommend the business.