Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(552 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


PT
Phelim T.
Johnson City, NY
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Phelim said everything was very good, they got him in and out, in record time and he had no problem, at all.

AA
Andrew A.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said everything was done in a timely manner. They fit him in when they were busy. His vehicle is running really well.

DC
Daniel C.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said they did an excellent job, that he is very good to him.

CG
CHRISTINE G.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Friendly and professional service
Honest, and professional service; Anthony’s service is exeptional.

ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
personalized attention
work done well and ahead of time expected. picking up when work completed took a total of about 5 minutes. Just a really easy place to have service done.

VR
Victor R.
Johnson City, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Victor said the business provided good customer service. However, he said they took awhile to do the repairs because they were busy.

FP
Frank P.
Binghamton, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the business did a good job and Austin is helpful.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Everyone is considered “family” at Anthony’s!
I’ve been bringing my car to Anthony’s for years for maintenance and repairs - my coworkers, too. Both Mark and Mike (and techs) are super nice! You’re treated like a “family” member, that’s why I only trust this mom and pop shop, Anthony’s, to work on my car. Your safety is in the hands of their technicians and I safely trust Anthony’s and their techs. Great conversations too with Mark and Mike! I highly recommend their business!

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Honest guys!
Highly recommend!

FK
Fred K.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Fred said there is something still making a ticking noise in his vehicle this morning so he has to go back again.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
People friendly - listen to my problem - ready to take car
Dropped car off in the morning for the oil change and leak problem to be checked and by mid-afternoon, car done and ready for pickup - I am always happy with their work

GB
Greg B.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Greg said that they do good work. They tell him what 's up and they don't lie. The main owner is reliable and fair.

DS
David S.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
David said everything is fine and he did a fine job.

ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
personal attention
They always look after our best interest and give complete explanations for all recommendations. We trust them to take the responsibility for maintaining our 3 vehicles and always have them prep them before a long trip. It just takes one of the worries out of the equation.

JD
JIM D.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Doing the right thing
We have been a customer of Anthony's for many years and have always gotten the best service we could ask for and yet again recently our air conditioning quit working and Mark made things happen and we were back driving our car in a few hours time.
When we stopped in we didn't plan on leaving the car but really had no choice because a trip was planned for the next day and without transportation home to avoid the wait Mark gave us a ride home and planned on coming to pick us up to retrieve our car, but it ended up being unnecessary for him to come get us as we had access to another vehicle at that time!
Thanks again Mark!