Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(4,133 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (193)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Very great facility
Staffs were very professional and helpful.
LINDA J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Hello,

Thank you for the 5 star review and letting us know that our service team was professional and extremely helpful.

Have a wonderful week and thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville.

Linda Peters
Customer Care Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Hello,

We are happy whenever our customers leave our facility happy. Thank you for scoring us a perfect 5-star rating!

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

GT
Gale T.
Baltimore, MD
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Personnel, from front-line to mechanics were friendly and professional.
Thank you for specializing in Customer Care!
KS
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Hello Gale,

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.  Thanks for the 5-star! We look forward to your next service visit.

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com
LINDA J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Hi Gale,

Thank you for taking time to complete our Hyundai Service Survey.  We appreciate your comments about the professional customer service you received at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.

Thank you for the 5 star rating and have a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday!

Linda Peters
Customer Care Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

DL
Danney L.
Cockeysville, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Overall Service
No Comment
KS
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Hi Danney,

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our service. Thanks so much for the great review!

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com
LINDA J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Hi Danney,

Thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your Hyundai.  We are so glad to here you received a 5 star service experience and appreciate your suggestions for improvement.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiviong Holiday,

Linda Peters
Customer Care Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

DS
Dennis S.
Baltimore, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Everyone so helpful
KS
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Dear Dennis,

We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with our service experience. Thank you for rating us with an excellent 5-star score!

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

RB
Renata B.
Halethorpe, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service/ Friendly
First time visit, not a long wait, great customer service, definitely will return.
KS
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Hello Renata,

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me and for scoring us an excellent 5-star rating! Antwerpen Hyundai appreciates you being our customer and allowing us to serve you. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Recall
Part not available for a recall Hyundai notified me of months ago. I’m in my head about it due to wait time& need to return.
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Hello,

We apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry the part was not available met during your last visit. Thanks for your feedback and for letting us know how we can improve our services.

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

TK
Toria K.
Gwynn Oak, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service and no long waiting time.
Excellent
KS
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Good Morning Toria,

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me last evening and for scoring us an excellent 5-star rating! Antwerpen Hyundai appreciates you being our customer and allowing us to serve you! We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you for the 5-star rating!

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Service performed efficiently and on time
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Hello,

Let me personally apologize for the poor customer service you received; the work that was completed was not explained and the cleanliness of your vehicle upon return. We are truly sorry to know that this happened during your visit with us. However, your feedback is very important to us and will help us with our training process. We are working hard to make sure that on your next service appointment you will receive a five-star experience!

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Details
They need to pay attention to detail.
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Hello,

We apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that your vehicle setting was not reset during your interaction with us. Thanks for your feedback and for letting us know how we can improve our services.

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

RF
Renee F.
Baltimore, MD
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Professional
The sales department is very professional and up front with what can or cannot be done. I actually came a year ago to trade could have but it was not a good thing to do at that time. Salesperson was honest with me and I appreciated that. Came back a year later walking out the door with a 2021 financed by Hyundai great rate and the payment is right where I wanted.
KS
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Hi Renee,

On behalf us all of us at Antwerpen Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our Dealership! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the great work. Thank you!

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

KV
Kim V.
Woodbine, MD
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service staff
Service department was attentive, friendly and efficient. My car was returned well before promised.
KS
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Hi Kim,

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for scoring us an excellent 5-star rating!

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

JM
Janet M.
Parkville, MD
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Blackwell
Fast service
KS
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Dear Janet,

Thank you for the exceptional 5-star score! We are happy that our service was pleasing to you. We look forward to seeing you on your next service appointment.

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

EM
Emma M.
Baltimore, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Consistent service
In the seventeen years that I have been a customer, the service has been consistent and reliable with few exceptions.
KS
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Dear Emma,

We always appreciate our customers' feedback. Thank you for the 5-star score!

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

RC
Roslyn C.
Baltimore, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Please let Larry know e is the best at putting out fires. His customer services will keep me coming back. I can not count how many stars i will give him due to the ski is too small to hold them again thank you Larry.
Please let Larry know e is the best at putting out fires. His customer services will keep me coming back. I can not count how many stars i will give him due to the ski is too small to hold them again thank you Larry.
KS
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Dear Roslyn,

We set a high standard for ourselves and our customers and are truly sorry about the timeliness of your service and the miscommunication that occurred during your last service visit. We will try to reach out to you to see how we can resolve the issue. We are happy that Larry extended great customer service to you, he is an exemplary employee. Thanks so much for your feedback and we look forward to an improved service during your next appointment!

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Halethorpe, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
i didnt care for the service person Patty
i cant believe they couldnt fix my set
Karon S., Customer Care Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Hello,

Let me personally apologize for the poor service you received and the inconvenience that this has caused you.  Management will be reaching out to you to resolve your concerns. We thank you for your input and hope we will have the opportunity to serve you soon.

Karon Smith,
Customer Care Manager,
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
410-747-3333 Ext. 10131
ksmith@antwerpenauto.com