Overview

Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5rating 4.39

2898 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (72)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.999996/5Overall Rating 3.999996/5Overall Rating 3.999996/5rating 3.999996rating 3.999996
Original
Overall Rating 2.0138917/5Overall Rating 2.0138917/5rating 2.0138917rating 2.0138917rating 2.0138917
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Very customer friendly
Timely manner

PS
Providencia S.
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful as Always
Never disappoints; excellent customer service.

CS
Charles S.
Baltimore, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Everyone truly cares.
They truly care and are always willing to help with whatever is needed!

Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Top notch
Great, quick service.

GL
Geraldine L.
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere / notice since last visit
Being courtesy and friendly
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Hi Geraldine,

Thank for you the 5 star review and choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your Santa Fe.  We appreciate your business and taking your time to complete our survey rating your service experience 4 stars. 


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

JM
John M.
Columbia, MD
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service and Support
Service department is outstanding and provides quality customer service.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Hi John,

Thank for you the 5 star review and choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your Genesis.  We appreciate your business and taking your time to complete our survey rating your service experience 5 stars. 


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Cockeysville, MD
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Understandable
Technician was friendly and explained repairs performed on my car.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Hello,

We are so glad our service team provided professional friendly service.  Thank you for taking your time to provide us your feedback and a 5 star service rating.

Have a wonderful weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

CH
Cassie H.
Baltimore, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
From the beginning to the end I was pleased with the repairs and with the service team.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Hi Cassie,

Thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville to service your Sonata.  We appreciate your business and for taking your time to rate your service 5 stars.

Have wonderful weekend!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Windsor Mill, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
The personnel take good care of the vehicle's needs.
The service team is efficient and perform a total car check of all systems to ensure everything is running properly.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Hello,

Hello,

Thank you for the great review on your service at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville and for being a loyal customer.

We appreciate your business and for being a part of the Antwerpen Family.


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

BG
Brenda G.
Baltimore, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Convenience
Hyundai provided acceptable service to this customer
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Hi Brenda,

We are so glad you received professional service and we do appreciate your business.  Someone will be contacting you to see what might have been some issues to rate your service 3 stars.

We look forward to speaking with you.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

JC
Josephine C.
Baltimore, MD
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Efficiency.
I was helped right away and treated with respect and consideration.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Hi Josephine,

We appreciate your business and so glad you received professional customer care during your service visit.

Thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville to service your Sonata.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

EJ
Eric J.
Baltimore, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Very quick oil change
I was out in less then half an hour.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Hello Eric,

Hi Charlene,

Thank you for the great review on your service at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville and for being a loyal customer.

We appreciate your business and for being a part of the Antwerpen Family.


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

EK
Eddie K.
Severn, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service!
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Hi Eddie,

Hi Charlene,

Thank you for the great review on your service at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville and for being a loyal customer.

We appreciate your business and for being a part of the Antwerpen Family.


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

MR
Mary R.
Baltimore, MD
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Everybody is very pleasant
My last visit I was treated very nice . The lady that worked with me was polite and really help me out
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Hello Mary,

Thank you so much for your kind comments about our service team.  We are glad we provided professional service on your Veracruz and we appreciate your business.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

DM
Darrell M.
Columbia, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Sonata
Always good service.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Hi Darrell,

Yes we so much appreciate your 5 star rating on your Sonata service at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.  We thank you for taking your time to complete our survey and for being a loyal customer.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Westminster, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Has gone downhill significantly
Quoted work wasn’t performed, cashiers yelling at each other over answering phones, long waits, busted waiting room furniture. This place needs to get its act together.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Hello,

Thank you for your honest comments.  I have escalated to the General Manager for review and to address the issues in your survey.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Could have been better
See prior comments
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Hello,

Thank you for your honest comments and we understand your concerns.  I have escalated to our service manager for review.

We do appreciate your business.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

PP
Portia P.
Gwynn Oak, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Service us good, but wuite expensive for small items.😞
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Hello Portia,

Yes, we want to thank you for your honest comments and for being a loyal customer to Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.

We are extremely glad to hear that you received professional customer care on your Sonata repairs.

We will review your charges and get back to you.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

MD
Marcus D.
Baltimore, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Comprehensive
Antwerpen Hyundai does a great check of what your vehicle needs, when you bring it in for an oil change. The service adviser explains what additional service your vehicle needs.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Hello Marcus,

Yes, we want to thank you for all the great comments and for being a loyal customer to Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.

We are extremely glad to hear that you received professional customer care on your Sonata repairs.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

DH
Deanna H.
Baltimore, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Fast Service
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Hello Deanna,

We appreciate your loyalty to Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville and for taking time to rate your service.  We appreciate your honest comments and we wish you a wonderful weekend.


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com