Overview

Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

3272 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (77)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0259721/5Overall Rating 4.0259721/5Overall Rating 4.0259721/5Overall Rating 4.0259721/5rating 4.0259721
Original
Overall Rating 2.0259708/5Overall Rating 2.0259708/5rating 2.0259708rating 2.0259708rating 2.0259708
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HW
Harley W.
Glen Burnie, MD
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
The Service Department has been doing a great job with my 2015 Genesis sedan. The pricing has been fair and service has been quick. I will continue to go out of my way to this Service Department due to their honesty; they told me I could wait another 5-6 months on brake pad replacement instead of adding to the service now. Good people work at Antwerpen Hyundai!
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Hi Harley,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai. We appreciate your business!


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

Verified Customer
Westminster, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
they explain just what's wrong, if anything and everyone is pleasant,
nice people
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Hello,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2015 Hyundai Sonata.

Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

AC
Addie C.
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Reviews
The customer service that was provided to was professional.
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Hi Addie,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

ON
Ola N.
Randallstown, MD
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
engine software
installed our software in a very timely fashion. Customer service very good
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Hi Ola,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai. We appreciate your business!


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

LM
Lisa M.
Hanover, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Sean took care of the tire situation for my car.
Roberto took care of my windshield wiper situation and had my car washed and made sure I understood what the problem was.
The service was excellent!
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Hi Lisa,

We are happy to hear you received A1 service. Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. We appreciate your business!


 

Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

GA
Gary A.
Glen Burnie, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service manager
The service manager was great. He was very friendly, polite and helpful. On getting the vehicle back, the service manager told me of thing to watch out for since the computer was adjusted and what to do.
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Hi Gary,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. We are pleased to hear about your great experience with our service managers. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your business!


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Making appointment
There was no problem making an appointment. I got the date and time I wanted. I did not have to wait long and the waiting room was nice and clean. The front office staff was very polite to me and my husband. Thanks
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Hello,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2016 Hyundai Accent. Your feedback means a lot to the Antwerpen Family. We look forward to your next service experience. We appreciate your business!




Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

CP
Catherine P.
Columbia, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
It always amazes me how great this service department is. Very convenient to make appointment, everyone very friendly and helpful, and wait times are very short. Pricing seems to be in line with other dealers.
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe. Your feedback means a lot to the Antwerpen Family. We look forward to your next service experience. We appreciate your business!



Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

CB
Camille B.
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Camille's experience
POOR
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Hi Camille,

We apologize for the untimely, inconsistant service you received and would like an opportunity to resolve any issues. We  appreciated your honest comments and I have escalate to our service director. 




Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

Verified Customer
Randallstown, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Pwner
None
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Hello,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to servicing your 2015 Hyundai Sonata. we appreciate your feedback!


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

KB
Katharine B.
Pasadena, MD
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I took my car to Antwerpen for an oil change and was pleased to be in and out in 30minutes.
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Hi Kathrine,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2013 Hyundai Genesis. We appreciate your business and your feedback!


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Came in for oil change and I have to say it was done in a timely fashion. I was shocked but very happy. Keep it up because no one wants to sit for 2-3 hrs waiting on oil change.
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Hello,

Thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2013 Hyundai Elantra. We appreciate you business!


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com
(443)-636-2269

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
They always get the job done
The service is fast and the customer service is amazing
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Hell,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Anwertpen Hyundai to service your 2018 Hyundai Elantra. Your feedback is appreciated. 


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com

LS
Lester S.
Ellicott City, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
The people, the services performed timely, with respect and resonably priced.
The people, the services performed timely, with respect and resonably priced. Their waiting area is very nice, very well located and comfortable!
Thanks,
Les Stephens
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Hi Lester,

We appreciate your business! Thank you for the 5 star review and for providing your feedback. We look forward to your next scheduled service visit.


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com

BW
Brittney W.
Windsor Mill, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Fast and great service
Like how I was taken care of without any problems
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Hi Brittney,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for providing your customer feedback. We appreciate your business! We look forward to your next schedule service appointment.


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com

AG
Arthur G.
Westminster, MD
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Good service and people
Great follow up on persistent recurring problem.
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Hi Arthur,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2016 Hyundai Genesis. We appreciate your business!


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com

TC
Tondalia C.
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai's great experience
Great service and friendliness at the dealership👍👍
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Hi Tondalia,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2017 Hyundai Sonata. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. 


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service at good prices.
Like the services here and they dont charge a limb for oil change.
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Hello,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwewrpen Hyundai to service your 2012 Hyundai Sonata. We are pleased for hear that you had a great service experience. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the prompt response have a great weekend.



Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com

DW
Dean W.
Columbia, MD
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable
Consistent, great experience
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Hi Dean,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe. I appreciate your responding promptly after our conversation. Your feedback mean a lot to the Antwerpen Family. Have a great weekend.


Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
appointment on time - no waiting time
I brought my car in for a recall- came in earlier than appointed time. It was taken immediately and completed in a timely manner.
Monique A. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Hello,

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai to service your 2013 Hyundai Sonata. We appreciate your business!

Sincerely,
Monique Armstrong
Hyundai Customer Service
marmstrong@antwerpenauto.com