Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

2689 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (69)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0434793/5Overall Rating 4.0434793/5Overall Rating 4.0434793/5Overall Rating 4.0434793/5rating 4.0434793
Original
Overall Rating 2.0289878/5Overall Rating 2.0289878/5rating 2.0289878rating 2.0289878rating 2.0289878
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JF
Jean F.
Milford Mill, MD
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Absolutely Unacceptable Service
I'm too distraught to explain
Katie W. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Hello Jean,

Thank you for your honest feedback, I am so sorry to hear that you didn't have a great service experience! Someone will be reaching out to you to speak with you in further detail to resolve this issue.

Katie Watson
Customer Service Associate
Kwatson@antwerpenauto.com
(410)-747-3333 ext 10086
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

DR
Domingo R.
Severn, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
As always, great customer service. Thank you
Katie W. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Hello Domingo,

Thank you for taking the time to give our service team 5 stars! We appreciate your loyalty to Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville. Please enjoy the rest of your week!


Katie Watson
Customer Service Associate
Kwatson@antwerpenauto.com
(410)-747-3333 ext 10086
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

AD
Arielle D.
Rockville, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Less than ideal customer service
I purchased my car here and figured I'd service it here as well, but both have proven to be a mistake. The customer service since I purchased my car has been frustrating and traumatizing. Every visit there were communication issues and speaking with others this seems to be the norm. Very disappointing.
Katie W. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Hello Arielle,

Thank you for your honest feedback! I am so sorry you did not have a great experience with us. Someone will be reaching out to you to speak with you in further detail. Look forward to speaking with you!


Katie Watson
Customer Service Associate
Kwatson@antwerpenauto.com
(410)-747-3333 ext 10086
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great experience
Katie W. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to give Sean 5 stars! I am so happy to hear that you had a great service experience with us! We hop e you enjoy the rest of your week!

JACK SAYS YES!


Katie Watson
Customer Service Associate
Kwatson@antwerpenauto.com
(410)-747-3333 ext 10086
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change + tire rotation
In and out within an hour!
Katie W. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to give out service team 5 stars! We value your time and safety and appreciate your trusting us with your 2018 Hyundai Sonata! Please enjoy the rest of your week from Antwerpen Hyundai or Catonsville.


Katie Watson
Customer Service Associate
Kwatson@antwerpenauto.com
(410)-747-3333 ext 10086
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

JF
John F.
Millersville, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Not the best visit, but will return
My vehicle was returned with grease smudges on the drivers side and the service reminder wasn't updated. We go to the Catonsville Hyundai, even though it's 35 min away (travel can be up to an hour w/beltway traffic), because we bought the car there & we have liked the way we & our car have been treated. This visit was not up to par, but the Service Manager has made amends, which we appreciate.
Katie W. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Good Morning John,

Thank you for your honest feedback, I hope they were able to take care of the seat for you! You are a valued customer and we appreciate you giving us a chance to make it right for you! We hope you have a great week from Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville.

 

Katie Watson
Customer Service Associate
Kwatson@antwerpenauto.com
(410)-747-3333 ext 10086
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Verified Customer
Portsmouth, RI
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Excellent customer service by Doug.
Katie W. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Hello, 

We appreciate you for having the trust and confidence to keep your 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe safe. We look forward to seeing you on you next visit and hope you have a great week!

Katie Watson
Customer Service Associate
Kwatson@antwerpenauto.com
(410)-747-3333 ext 10086
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

JE
Janice E.
MD
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service advisor Doug M. Took great care of the attention needed for my car. I thank him for keeping me up to date every step of the way.
Katie W. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Hello janice,

Thank you for taking the time to give our service department 5 stars! I am happy to hear Doug took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit. We hope you have a great week from Antwerpen Hyundai of Catonsville.

Katie Watson
Customer Service Associate
Kwatson@antwerpenauto.com
(410)-747-3333 ext 10086
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Frustrating
My vehicle went in on 7/6. Diagnosed with some electrical problem. Told it was fixed picked it up, same exact problem. It is now 7/16 and I still don’t have my car or even know what is wrong with it. Very frustrated and discouraged at this time.
Katie W. from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for your honest feedback, I am sincerely sorry to hear you are not having a good service experience. Please don't be discouraged, someone from the service department will be in touch with you to resolve this issue.


Katie Watson
Customer Service Associate
Kwatson@antwerpenauto.com
(410)-747-3333 ext 10086
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

JK
Jason K.
Ellicott City, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Brooke was awesome and accommodating. I had a tight time window to get a ride back to the dealership and She ensures that my vehicle was ready on time and even provided an update mid-service to let me know the status. Fantastic service.
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
410-747-3333 ext. 10039

CG
Calvin G.
Baltimore, MD
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Ben Washington
Ben Washington is the reason why I stay hes honest reliable and get the job done . When I call and have a problem he have the solution if he don't he will call me back the same day and let me know this is why I like Ben Washington he is one of the best
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Hello,
 
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
410-747-3333 ext. 10039

LH
Lance H.
Catonsville, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
I had a great service experience. I was helped by Brooke who was exceptional at providing my options and keeping me updated with my repairs. She made the process as smooth as possible and will highly recommend this branches services.
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear that you had an exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
410-747-3333 ext. 10039

TJ
Thomas J.
Pasadena, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Service Hyundai Sonata
The service is always reliable. The personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. Especially, Service writer Sean. He has a genuine interest for you and your car care needs.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thomas,

Thank you for all of your great comments and taking time to mention the service Scan provided on your Sonata.

We appreciate your loyalty to Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville and have a wonderful weekend!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

LM
Linda M.
Windsor Mill, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
The service
I love my guy who fixes my car .yea BEN.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Hi Linda,

We love Ben too at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville!  He has been with us for many years and will always provide you with a 5 star service experience.

We appreciate your comments and your time to fill out our survey.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

CM
Charles M.
Ellicott City, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
great sevice
very good service department
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Hi Charles,

Thank you for trusting Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville with your Santa Fe.  We appreciate you taking time to rate your service 5 stars.

Our service team wishing you a wonderful weekend!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
the service is best.
I will continue to buy and bring my car hear.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Hello,

We want to reach out with a big thank you for being such a loyal customer to Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.  So glad our service team provided you with a 5 star experience which you will receive on every service or sales experience.

Have wonderful and safe weekend!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

ER
Eileen R.
Ellicott City, MD
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Great
Love my Santa Fe!!!
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Hello Eileen,

We are so glad that you LOVE YOUR SANTA FE!  We also love our customers at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville and love the 5 star rating.  Have a wonderful and safe weekend!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

AA
Amy A.
Ellicott City, MD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service!
Doug was extremely accommodating on my visit and even stayed late so that I could pick up my car.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Hello Amy,

Yes we love to hear that we provided excellent customer service at Antwerpen Hyundai.  Doug will always take care of all your service needs and provide professional customer care for your Hyundai Tucson.

Have a wonderful week!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The maintenance personnel always provide excellent service!
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Hello,

Thank you for letting us know that our service team was professional and pleasant. We appreciate the 5 star rating from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

KW
Kim W.
Baltimore, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Customers service
It was nice and so was the service
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Hello Kim,

Thank you for letting us know that our service team was professional and pleasant. We appreciate the 5 star rating from Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville.


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com