Chino Automotive Services

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(60 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


JW
Joe W.
Upland, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Joe said he likes the business and he has recommended them.

AP
A. P.
Claremont, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/01/2017
Terrible Service
They took over three weeks to do a job that they said would take three days. They overcharged me and were disrespectful and shady. Every time I went in I had to wait several hours and they kept postponing the day they said it would be ready with no notice. The boss offered me a full refund because it took so long and I had to go somewhere else to get it done, yet when I went in to get the refund he would only give me 10% the total cost. Do not go here.

KP
Keven P.
Bloomington, CA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Keven said his experience was really good. The staff took care of him. They were easy to work with, and they got the work done quickly.

RA
Rogelio A.
Pomona, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Rogelio said he had to take his vehicle back to this business the next day because there was still something wrong with it. In addition, they forgot to do the oil change that was supposed to have been included in the service. They took care of the problem, but they should be more careful and make sure everything is getting done.

WC
W. C.
San Bernardino, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
W. said this business did a very good job taking care of his vehicle. He stated they made him feel comfortable that they know what they are doing.

CA
Cesar A.
San Bernardino, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Cesar said they helped him right away and took care of the problem the same day.

MJ
Michael J.
Ontario, CA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Michael said his overall experience with this business was good. The service was great.

BG
Bill G.
Montclair, CA
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Bill said the business has excellent service. He appreciates their honesty .
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 09/26/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you,and we want you to know we appreciate your bussiness. We willalways do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.


RS
Ray S.
Pomona, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Ray said this business honored their work. He had an issue with his vehicle after they completed the job. He was able to take his vehicle back to them and they made the problem right. They are a stand up facility.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 09/01/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you,and we want you to know we appreciate your bussiness. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.
Again thank you.


SS
Sophia S.
Claremont, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Sophia said the people are friendly and honest. They do good work.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 09/26/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you,and we want you to know we appreciate your bussiness. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us,
Again Thank you.


PW
Pat W.
Wrightwood, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Pat said he would recommend this business for service
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 09/26/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you,and we want you to know we appreciate your bussiness. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us,
Again Thank you.


HS
Harwinder S.
Chino Hills, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Harwinder said the business provided very good service and they were very helpful.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 09/26/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you,and we appreciate your bussiness. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us,
Again Thank you.


SR
Simi R.
Chino Hills, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Simi said this business was very friendly and they provided good customer service.

JS
Jacqueline S.
Pomona, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/16/2017
1 star only because 0 stars is not an option
Took my car in to be serviced in january 2017 It was returned to me with a huge dent on front bumber. Harry to this day will not take responsibility for the damage done to my car while in his possession. When i talked to him he says "sue me". He is not a good business man he also told me it was not the first time his employees have damaged customers cars. If you've had good service it is a miracle!! Don't take your beautiful cars to his shop he will damage it because they have been known to use customer cars to run their personel errands. This crook owes me $1000. In damages!!

DC
Dede C.
Fontana, CA
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017 Category: Service
Dede said the business has one of the nicest owners she has ever met. She said the business did a good job and they also have good prices.