Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(326 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TA
TAYO A.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Very professional, and service went fast !!!
Very professional, and service went fast !!!
Neat and I will be back. Thank you!!!

LG
LOURDES G.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Good service
Everything about my car issue has been explained in detail, and with a fair price. ...staff are so nice and wonderful. I firmly recommend this auto service.

DS
DANIELLE S.
Teaneck, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Mr. George
Mr George is super pleasant..his work is efficient and his place is clean and inviting. I would most definitely refer him to others.

AR
ANTONIO R.
New Milford, NJ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Honesty
I have referred a voupyof my friends and they both say the something good work but most important honesty

JG
JERIPHANO G.
Teaneck, NJ
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2020
Good reception and quality service
It’s a convenient place and close to where I live. George is pleasant and seems helpful. He is quick to attend to the issues and the charge seems reasonable.

JF
JEANETTE F.
Englewood, NJ
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Service is top notch
Service was great, thorough and professional. Would definitely recommend Athens.

Verified Customer
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Wonderful service
My muffler was getting very loud and I started smelling exhaust fumes inside the car. George diagnosed the car with a couple hours and I was back on the road that afternoon. Couldn't be happier with the service I definitely recommend this shop.

NM
NATHANIEL M.
Teaneck, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
BEST AUTO REPAIR SHOP !
George is the owner and the mechanic at Athens Auto. He is very good at his work and has fair prices. He did the brakes on my 2017 Toyota Highlander in less then two hours and at fair price. The car stops well and I am very satisfied

MO
MARK O.
Bergenfield, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great service for my Car
I was referred by a friend last year and I don’t expect to bring my car to be service anywhere else. They will take of the issue and make the rest of the car is at tip top shape. I trust the owner and I know I will get my money’s worth and beyond. Fantastic

Verified Customer
Oradell, NJ
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Wonderful service and prices, AAA+++
Wonderful service and prices, AAA+++

Verified Customer
Rockleigh, NJ
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Timely and perfectly performed service
Great job. Well done.

Verified Customer
Bergenfield, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Maintenance visit to Athens Auto Service
George takes terrific care of my car!

CP
CHRIS P.
Teaneck, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great Interaction
I would recommend Athens Auto to my momma. George is a upstanding technician that’s gives great service! Love Athens

Verified Customer
Teaneck, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Key stuck in ignition? No problem!
My ignition cylinder went bad and my keys kept getting stuck. George at Athens Auto fixed it the same day. Price was very reasonable. Highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Teaneck, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Quick an thorough!
George did it again! My a/c went out and he serviced it quickly and thoroughly at a very reasonable price.
Thanks again, George.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 326 in total