Business Solutions

2017 Nissan Rogue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)

IE
gravatar
IRIS E.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Best car

This car I love and I have had others. Rides like a dream. Gas is cheap for this car. And comfortable. I would only trade for the same vechicle difference year. You need to drive it !! Best ride ever !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IE
gravatar
IRIS E.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

Nissan Rogue sv

This vechicle for the first tome I sat in it was like this is it. I could not see or want another vechicle. It’s Reliable it’s a great ride! Fuel economy is perfect. I can’t find any downfalls on this vehicle I’ve had it since 2017 it’s never let me down. This may be my last vehicle that I will drive in my life and I have gone through many vehicles, fords , chevys, honda, but nothing I’ll beat this vehicle. In love still with my ride. U need to see for ur self.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MIRTA D.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

Dream car

My dream car, bought myself the best vehicle I could find. It drives like I’m in a cloud so smooth so good looking. Attractive and smart technology is the best I could have ever gotten. Fast and furious when I need it to be, sharp on the turns and the surround sound of the radio is the finest !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/18/2020
Verified Review

So far so good but worried after others reviews

I am in big trouble when the mileage gets close and over a 100k. With the bad reviews and over priced certified used car. I will definitely be upside down. Now i pray for the trans and motor to last at least 160k. Could use any help get out of this vehicle. I need vehicles that last 175k or more with payments under 450.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
Eboni E.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Verified Review

Great Care

I love my vehicle and would highly recommend car. I love Nissans and being a women. All of my Nissans have been stress free. Low Miles is the best option if I was to purchase again. Which I will because I love Nissan's
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JANET L.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2019
Verified Review

2017 Rouge

So far very happy with vehicle , I do wish some of the features like position of door locks With’s were please in a better position and the interior lighting of door handles and locks is lacking and really feel automatic headlights at dusk should be standard on all models by now. The milage is fantastic 34 hwy an 25 in city. Very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
David B.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2019
Verified Review

great vehicle

Great in bad weather and great mileage. Design is cool looking and leg space is better than most. The only cons are that the front bumpers are plastic that has to be pushed back in place every once in awhile; takes a second so just a cosmetic thing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TIM J.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2018
Verified Review

Nissan

Kenney speed work so great I don't need to go to the dealer for service. The use only the to quality of products on this car,I have no issue with this car my wife loves it, I'm just not uset to all the Digital stuff on the car havet to do a lot of looking up in the book simply tell my wife don't push no buttons. LOL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BETTY H.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018
Verified Review

Great, reliable SUV. Dealership leaves something to be desired.

Did quite a bit of homework prior to purchasing the Rogue SV. Very happy with my Rogue SV. Got a very good price after extended negotiating. Dealership wanted me to accept the vehicle prior to delivery with the optional parts .... not a very good idea for the consumer. Biggest problem, though, was getting all of the manufacturer optional parts installed on the vehicle ..... it took about 3 weeks before I could take delivery. And, ended up having to go to a third party for the fog lights which cost quite a bit more than if the dealership installed the fog lights. Caught the salesman in a lie but it was rectified when we began negotiating with the finance department. All in all, I would buy the Rogue again but just from a different dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ELAINE L.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2018
Verified Review

Love my new Rogue. Just don't like not having an opener for the back inside the vhl.

Good gas mileage, leg room, comfortable seats. Great on the highway. Easy release to fold rear seats. Can fit a lot back there. Also like the well for groceries. they don't scatter all over the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LUIS O.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle!

Vehicle is very comfortable has lots of space and it’s great on gas, I love my Nissan Rogue it’s perfect for Mom’s such as myself or even if you’re single it has definitely enough space for friends or family you would like to bring along with you, I don’t know why it took me this long to purchase one, I have already recommended this vehicle to my friends and family ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WAYNE D.
2017 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
Verified Review

Fun to drive

I enjoy driving this car and like the gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MAO P.
2017 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2017

2017 Nissan Rogue SL.

I been watching a review in YouTube for quite some time and compare with other small SUV in their classes before I purchased my new 2017 Nissan Rogue SL. It seems like most people didn't like CVT, but that's their choice, but for me, I have no problem with CVT. I'm not planning to race with no body. This small Nissan Rogue is so comfortable and drive so smooth. I love my new 2017 Nissan Rogue SL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NATHAN G.
2017 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2017

Making a top seller even better

I previously owned a 2014 Rogue,and that car was excellent. But I wanted to upgrade and see if the quality is there. Short answer: it definitely is. Still gets great gas mileage, decent room, and handles any type of road conditions extremely well. The sound system is also improved with the Bose speakers. The 360 camera view is extremely helpful for backing up and parking. It's not a nice,clean dash that's not crowded with an abundance of controls. It's the perfect car with a lot, reliable, and won't break the bank.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SELINA H.
2017 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017

Great car!

I am very satisfied with my purchase. The car drives great, gets great gas mileage, and is very roomy. I really love the fact that I can wirelessly connect my phone to my car with ease and with a clear connection. I highly recommend the 2017 Nissan Rogue to anyone in the market for a new car, you will not be dissappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(462 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(210 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(795 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(228 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(173 Reviews)