Business Solutions

2009 Nissan Rogue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(12 Reviews)

IC
gravatar
IRENE C.
2009 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

A great vehicle for road trips

I have used my vehicle for 10 years of driving to and from work, round trip usually 50 miles five days a week as well as weekend trips for vacationing and shopping trips. Currently it has 120,000 miles. Regular maintenance performed as required has made this an ideal vehicle for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BILL F.
2009 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

Its a car.

I'm a fairly happy Cadillac owner but my wife bought this car which gets maybe 3 more mpg than my 2004 De Ville. Most of the accoutrements are adequate but I hate the slippery steering and it cost more to maintain than the Cadillac. Looking forward to one day getting back to a quality car with good suspension and smooth ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
Hope S.
2009 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

My Rogue

I love my car I've had it for 7 years got it with 55,500 miles on it and now it has 85,694 on it now. My Rogue is 12 years old and it still running strong well kept. The best investment I've ever made
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
ROCHELLE P.
2009 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Verified Review

Best Nissan Riogue I ever own

I love my Nissan Rogue. Putting lots of miles on it but it the best to get 5 people in it...This is my best car I ever owned .I would do anything to get another car just like this...I wish I could afford another car since it already head 135,000 miles on it. Got it with only 48,000
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Richard P.
2009 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Verified Review

Reliable SUV

Since owning this Rogue (which is my second one) I have only had one roadside problem concerning a minor part in the engine compartment. It gives a good ride, has good cargo carrying capability and is a pleasure to drive. Don't know how much longer I will keep it now that it has exceeded 140K miles, but maybe I can coax it to 200K?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Richard P.
2009 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Verified Review

Our first SUV

Traded in my.Saturn after realizing we needed a 4-wheel drive vehicle to negotiate the hills in WV, especially in the snowy winters. Settled on Nissan because.of previous owner of Datsun 510 (Nissan's former name).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
IRENE C.
2009 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Verified Review

2009 Nissan Rogue

This is my fourth Nissan auto and the Rogue is excellent for traveling in winter weather in the northeast. Parts are pricey and dealerships charge high repair rates. It is best to shop around for repair shops vs. dealerships.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RITA B.
2009 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018
Verified Review

2009 Nissan Rogue

I love my Nissan Rogue and I wish I could afford to purchase a newer one!! I haul my boat with my Nissan and it works beautifully! I have never had an accident nor does it have any scratches. It is fun to drive an I am so very happy with it, thanks to Mike and Aaron at Mikes Auto Service in Kewaskum !!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Karl K.
2009 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2018
Verified Review

Good Car, nice ride

I have enjoyed my Nissan Rogue. I purchased it used and have had no issues with it. I have AWD and it manages very well. As others have pointed out, the visibility out of the rear window could be better though. Maybe the newer models have improved on that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DENNIS C.
2009 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
Verified Review

Customer Review of 2009 Nissan Rogue

My Nissan Rogud is a 2009 model and does not have the newer features that today’s models have. I do like my car. For 2009 it had all updated features. My favorite feature is keyless entry. I like the layout of the media, headlights, and other instrument control. I’ve never used the all wheel drive. I wish I had gotten a sunroof. My only compliant is that when a headlight needs to be replaced it is difficult to replace as some parts not related to the headlight have to be removed first and then replaced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LACEY P.
2009 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/12/2015

Roguw

I bought my rogue brand new in 2009 and over the last year have put some miles on it. It is still holding up, I can't really complain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EUGENE C.
2009 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2015

rogue

I bought my rogue used. So far check engine light won't go off. A small rattle from the center console area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(708 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(457 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(222 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)