Business Solutions

2010 Nissan Rogue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(21 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(21 Reviews)

LJ
gravatar
LARRY J.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/03/2020
Verified Review

Nissan Rogue

I am disappointed with the vehicle that is my wife’s. I thought it would be as good as the Toyota Camry, but it is not. My Toyota is 5 years older and I don’t have the problems that I have with the Rogue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JIM L.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Verified Review

been a very good trouble free car and very good mileage.

Nice ride for a small car easy entry and exit I would recommend it. Also gets good mileage and uses regular gas.Good in the snow.with all wheel drive you feel secure. Visibility is very good easy to park with a backup camera and thigh turning radius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Allyson M.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020
Verified Review

nisson rouge

I like the car for running around in. It is comfortable and easy to drive. Gave a 4 star not a fan of the key less start...does not always start then have to undo the key fob to use the real key what a pain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Verified Review

My 2010 Nissan Rogue has treated me well since I made the purchase and look forward to many more years using it. The best car I ever had.

My Nissan has treated me well since I purchased it. Great handling. Great on curves and road bumps. Gets great mileage for an SUV. Looks like a new car and is liked by all who see it and drive in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Verified Review

This vehicle has been the best I have ever owned.

Since I purchased this Nissan Rogue as a certified pre-owned vehicle, I am very pleased with its appearance and wonderful ride and exceptional handling, along with good mileage for an SUV. My passengers feel like they are riding on clouds and have no complaints if and when I have to ride over any bumps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
Sohaila T.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2018
Verified Review

Amazing

You guys did amazing and great job. I was so satisfied with my experience with you and your team. You and your team are so friendly and knowledgeable. I will strongly recommend you guys to my friends. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018
Verified Review

2010 Nissan Rogue

I enjoy using my car and since it just has only 50,000 miles on it, I hope to be able to drive it another 50,000. Anyone who has driven or rode in the car has said that the car handles very well and they enjoy the ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mollie S.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/19/2018
Verified Review

My car is shit

The end the end the end the end the end the end the end the end jajajajajajajajajajajajajajjajajajajajehrejekjebeheuwuwhwhwjwjwshreksucksdonkeydicksnsjsjsjsjjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjjsjsjsjsjsjskskskksksjsjsjsjsjsjjsjs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Darlene N.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2017
Verified Review

2010 Nissan Rogue

Best ever. Love Baby Girl. She has gotten me where ever I need to go with out fail.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
Verified Review

NISSAN ROUGE

If my 2010 Nissan ever decides to "conk out", I will be going nack to get another Nissan without hesitation. I just happened to see a 2017 Nissan Rouge and boy am I jealous. What a great looking car!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
Howard S.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/09/2017
Verified Review

rogue

If I had to do over again I would get something a little larger, elbow room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Darlene N.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
Verified Review

Love my Rogue

Awesome vehicle. Bit noisey on inside
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Beverly B.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2017
Verified Review

Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Best car that i ever owned...bought this vehicle as a used car bought had it checked out before purchase with a local mechanic...L&S Automotive in East Greenwich, R.I. The features of the car are the best..interior and exterior vehicle design are stylish and classy. Mechanically speaking, the car is great. My favorite of all the cars that Ihave ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2010 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017
Verified Review

Nissan Rogue

I love my car that I would not trade it for another until the car lets me know. It's a 2010 with only 40K miles on it and with the upkeep it runs very well and is liked by all my passengers for its smooth ride and great in turning corners. If I ever have to get another car, it would be a Nissan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOSEPHINE O.
2010 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2017

Dependable and econmical

The rogue is a dependable vehicle with just a few minor repairs over the last seven years. The ride is prettycomfortable. Trunk space is good when you need to pick up bulky items. Size is great for driving around & parking in tight spaces. My only complaint is the limited view from the rear window. Also it does not have a mirror on the driver's side sun visor
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2010 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017

I have a 2010 Nissan Rogue which is the best car I ever owned.

Everyone who rides in my car say they feel like they are floating on a cloud; It takes the bumps in the road nicely, runs very smoothly, takes the curves and turns in the road better than other cars I have driven in. I would certainly buy another Nissan Rogue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
Harry M.
2010 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017

Great ride...

I love this Rogue...it is a great ride..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2010 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2016

RE: BRAKES , NEW TIRES ETC.

I REALLY LIKE MY NISSAN AND TREAT IT WITH THE UTMOST CARE--AS DID THE MECHANICS AT OTA COMPLETE AUTO CARE CENTER. OVER THE YEARS I HAVE BROUGHT MY CARS THERE AD ALL WAS TAKEN CARE OF ON TIME AND WITH THE UTMOST RESPECT TO ME AND MY CAR.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kathy H.
2010 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016

Rogue Nissan

I love my car and would buy another one in a minute.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2010 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2016

BEST VEHICLE I HAVE EVER OWNED. IT HAS A LOT OF ROOM AND GETS GREAT MILEAGE.

2010 NISSAN ROGUE OS SUPERB.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 21 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(709 Reviews)

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(460 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(225 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(170 Reviews)