Business Solutions

2014 Nissan Rogue

Average Score

Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(11 Reviews)

RW
gravatar
RENEE W.
2014 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/11/2020
Verified Review

Hate it

Worst vehicle i have ever owned. Highly regret ever getting it. No one can figure out the annoying noise coming from it. Blind spots everywhere, heater is loud on occasion side mirrors are constantly freezing very loud when driving it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TERRENCE J.
2014 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Well worth my money. The best Suv I could ever have. Very dependable. It seems like a plane from inside so lighted up and have of the buttons I have not learned and have had this vehicle for a year and half.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JENNIFER T.
2014 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2018
Verified Review

Tire sensors

Avoid curbs, don’t dent the rim and replace it with a random BYOT junkyard rim. Never let Walmart replace a TMPS sensor. Factory TMPS sensors & reprogramming are expensive. I still love my Rouge. Douglas Nissian’s Scott is a nice guy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHERI B.
2014 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the price

Handles great, has lots of power and looks good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HENRIETTA M.
2014 Nissan Rogue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2017
Verified Review

Side view mirrors

I'm a 5"2' person in height which poses a problem for me especially when making left turns. I have to really sit up, and adjust myself for safety sake. Otherwise, I truly love my rogue... if I could only still grow in height! Lol
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
REBECCA L.
2014 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2016

Great vehicle

Gas mileage is great, comparable to a car. 4 cylinder but has great speed and pickup. Great cargo space but not too big of a vehicle to park anywhere. Only complaint is it's not the most spectacular AWD handling in the snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NANCY F.
2014 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/08/2016

Would not recommend

I have had my Rogue for 2 years, we have had it serviced for Braking issues 4 times. I think we have finally driven all the bugs out of this vehicle. I had to replace the tires after only one year... the dealership & Nissan put 25000 miles tires on this new vehicle just to say it would get 1 more mile per gallon. I would not purchase a Nissan again due to the issues we have had. I will not purchase from this dealership again because of the failure to disclose basic information.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JANET R.
2014 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2016

It is a great car to drive with lots of features

I love the car but wish it got better gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RICHARD A.
2014 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016

great all wheeldrive suv

this is my go to car for long trips, and around town driving. I am able to drive all day in this Rogue because of the redesigned seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Stan W.
2014 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2016

The Rouge

A strange name really for one of the best cars I have ever driven. Perky and comfortable with an overall combined gas mileage of 25.8mpg. Comfortable, very reliable, roomy, front and back, with Nissan quality and a Nav/computer/radio system that is quite remarkable. Couple that with Nissan service and a great dealer in Ancira and its a car you want to drive forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DALE M.
2014 Nissan Rogue
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2016

getting to know the Nissan Rogue

1.In the beginning I found the Rogue to be lugging in town traffic. Since I located the "Sport" and "Over Drive Off" options I can feel it is working better and the mileage has improved as well. 2.The quality of paint on the Rogue is subpar. It is very soft and way to easily damaged. I had my last vehicle (1999 Blazer) for 16 years and the paint was much tougher. 3.Driving at night there are too many controls on the dash that are not illuminated, have to use a flash light. 4. Really do not like the grille design. Thought I would get used to it. I have not. I park it backwards at night so as not to look at it as I approach it in the morning. 5.Obviously I find very thing else more than acceptable, I mean, I did buy it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(708 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(457 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(224 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)