Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(748 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


JH
Jerry H.
Mogadore, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
Jerry said the staff didn't do the main thing he asked them to do. He had to drive it back home and fix it himself.

JB
James B.
Akron, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
James said the part the facility installed was not tightened so he had to return for follow-up work but he was satisfied with the service the business provides.

JA
JOHN A.
Akron, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/28/2016
poor customer service
I wasn't crazy about leaving with a car having two warning lights on after spending $1500 on a brake job and master cylinder. the brakes work good but don't like looking at the warning lights

CK
Cindy K.
Lakemore, OH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/06/2015 Category: Service
Cindy said she has been to the business twice before for service and did not have any problems. While at the business, she noticed her large vehicle was on a lift inside the facility. The staff told her she would be charged $16 if she wanted her vehicle on the lift. She explained that her vehicle was already on the lift and she did not understand why they did not charge her before. She told them she would take her vehicle to another business where they only charge $8. The staff told her they would match that. She then contacted the owner of the business and they refunded her money.

LR
Lloyd R.
Akron, OH
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/10/2014 Category: Service
Lloyd said everything was fine with the service he received.

WK
Wayne K.
Carrollton, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/16/2014 Category: Service
Wayne said he is a little disappointed that after the oil change and the alignment, they did not rotate his tires. The hours are not good for him, so he can't just drop by after work because they will be closed. He said it is inconvenient for him.
John K. from Auto Excel responded on 01/20/2014

Wayne, we believe there may be a misunderstanding on what service was actually performed on your vehicle. When you brought your car in for service you asked us if we had time for an oil change and we stated we were very busy and wouldn't be able to provide the free tire rotation. You stated it was fine if we did not do the rotate. Also, we have no record that we performed or that you requested an alignment that day. However, if you would like an alignment and free rotate we would be more than happy to provide you the service at your convenience.


LK
Leslie K.
Akron, OH
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2014 Category: Service
Leslie is a completely satisfied customer.

MP
MICHAEL P.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/07/2012
air
not hot out yet to really test it.