Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(576 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


MN
MICHAEL N.
Meredith, NH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Professional Service, accommodates customer needs very well
Paul and his crew did a geat job on getting me in and out for an annual inspection with careful attention to my safety during this Covid crisis. Good people to do business with.

RS
ROBERT S.
Center Harbor, NH
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
best in this area! wont change check in with Paul 5 stars
Very straight up . Been using HAUS for years .. WONT CHANGE!!

LM
LINDA M.
North Sandwich, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Confidence
Have been bringing our two vehicles here since 2017. If you’re looking for a local service garage where you can feel confident that you are getting professional service at a reasonable price and performed by friendly, courteous people - this is where you want to go.

SS
STEVEN S.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great job!
Thank you so much for helping us out with our emergency repair! The car was able to make it to it's destination!

RM
ROBERT M.
Meredith, NH
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Personal and attentive service every time!
It is always a pleasure doing business with Paul and his team at Auto Haus. They are always friendly, helpful, and committed to excellence. We are fortunate to have Auto Haus in Meredith. Thank you, Paul.

DH
DAVID H.
Laconia, NH
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
a+ always done on time
good guys done fast and on time way to go ty dave

LF
LAWERNCE F.
Meredith, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Great Service
Outstanding service. Paul is kind and courteous, and he fit me into his very busy schedule. His level of work is top shelf.

WL
William L.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
William said he was perfectly happy with the service.

KE
Kathleen E.
Moultonborough, NH
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Kathleen said Paul was very responsive and efficient with examining their vehicle and servicing it.

BN
BEVERLEY N.
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Paul is the absolute BEST
Paul and his guys are fabulous. I always am greeted as a friend, not just a customer. They go to the extra of getting me to my workplace and often picking me up as well. Thank you Autohaus

RF
ROBIN F.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Paul and the crew always willing to do extra.
Paul and the crew are always willing to do what it takes to get the car on the road. And they don’t try to push extras on us that aren’t needed. They’ll also do the little extra things to help out.

KP
KRISTEN P.
Moultonborough, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Always the extra mile
I am very impressed with the service I receive from Auto Haus in Meredith. Not only does my car receive a thorough inspection, but I receive a report with actual photos of the areas of concern with recommendations. Top notch service!

SC
SUSAN C.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Took care of my needs
Auto Haus took care of my issue in a professional and timely manner.

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Quality
Thank you Paul and John for the expert quality, honest, and speedy service you once again provided in helping me to keep road worthy ,my 14 year old vehicle.

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Customer service
We have always found Auto Haus to be efficient, honest and customer friendly.