Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(539 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


EG
ETHEL G.
Meredith, NH
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
The people!
I know my car is in good hands when I get it serviced there!

CD
CHARLES D.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Relatable service station
Autohaus has done nothing but the best! Always available, and friendly.
Thank you Paul and crew

LM
LAURIE M.
Meredith, NH
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Quick and professional service
You guys are terrific. Professional, polite, on time and a pleasure to deal with.

TL
Theresa L.
Wellesley Island, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy. She said they had an inspection done on her Mother's vehicle. The business got her in after they normally would not. They were ready to go, prompt and there was a problem with the vehicle's paperwork so they helped them get it fixed. They were really nice and helpful.

JW
JOAN W.
Tamworth, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Excellent service, knowledgeable, HONEST
There is no better place to get your car fixed!

JC
JOHN C.
Meredith, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Awesome place
My wife"s car started went and I stopped in and talked to Paul about it and he made the time to get the job done in a timely manner. Thank you to a great team.

PS
PHILLIP S.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Outstanding Service
Autohaus continues to provide outstanding service for both of my vehicles. The technicians are knowledgable and respectful. They provide high quality service in a time efficient manner. I can rely on Autohaus to maintain and/or repair my vehicle with extreme diligence.

PF
PATRICIA F.
Meredith, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Oil Change Visit
WHY waste your time at a Dealership ? They make you wait, take forever, and then try to sell you something. Your Appointment Time means Nothing ! And are they really Honest ?

Paul and his Team at Auto Haus are ALWAYS Time Efficient, Appointments are KEPT, and YES, are Just Plain HONEST Car Mechanics that can work on most any vehicle. AND IF they can't deal with your car's issue, they will say so, and recommend the right place to get it serviced.

LM
LYNN M.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020
The people who work there make this place a pleasure to do business with.
It's great to have a repair place wher l can drop in with a simple problem, like low air in tires, or need my battery checked, or reattach a wire that's come loose. They come right out and take care of you. No waiting, which l appreciate beyond measure. This is customer service like we used to get 30 years ago, but rare today. That makes this place special. The staff is personable and generous with their time. And they solve the problem! Refreshing!

AS
ANN S.
Meredith, NH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Great Service
AutoHaus provides friendly and professional service. I have been using their services for several years now and have always been more than satisfied - with their knowledge of mechanical issues, their friendly and helpful customer service, and their respectful way of treating customers. Paul and his team are great!

JP
James P.
Center Harbor, NH
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
James said that Paul is a great guy. He kept him informed on what was going on with his vehicle. They're straight forward and honest and have been really helpful over the last few months.

JW
Joan W.
Tamworth, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Thank you for your beyond excellent service!!!
Thank you again for your knowledge, caring and honesty! I can sleep at night knowing my car is safe to drive many many miles!

JW
JOAN W.
Tamworth, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Excellent service knowledge of problems and honesty
Thank You thank you thank you

JP
John P.
Meredith, NH
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
John said that he has been going there for 15 years. He is very pleased with their service.

JC
JOHN C.
Meredith, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Great Job
Did an awesome job

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 539 in total