Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(616 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


MI
Mary I.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the business provides really good service.

HM
Hector M.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
So understanding and helpful
Thanks for looking into the issue of a noise that appeared to be coming from the front suspension general area and found nothing. Appreciate all the effort of helping us.

LC
Libby and Derek C.
Molalla, OR
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Extremely Satisfied
Eugene, Norma and the team are great. We always take out vehicles to Autoshop Northwest and recommend them to all our friends and family. 10/10

HB
Holly B.
Gresham, OR
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Holly said the staff was quick and they got her in on a late notice.

RA
Robin A.
West Linn, OR
Suzuki Verona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Robin said the service took longer and he had to pay more money.

MT
Marilee T.
Oregon City, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Marilee said she was very happy with the service. She had an oil change and they checked her battery and antifreeze. The gal in the office was very friendly. They recommended a couple of things and she will get a second opinion, before having the work done.

HN
Henry N.
Oregon City, OR
Cadillac XLR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Honest, competent.
Have always fixed problems with the car. I trust the mechanics that have worked on it. Eugene always is straight up with me.

DM
Dan M.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Honest people
I took our 2005 suburban in for some work. I had researched the issue before hand and new the extent and price of the repair. They completed the work and said that they had found a less invasive way to replace the part. The cost was 30% of what I was expecting. They could have pocketed the difference and i never would have known... I will use them again and highly recommend their services.

AD
Andrea D.
Oregon City, OR
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Excellent customer service and very honest business
Very honest with all of the work my car needed with excellent communication and customer service.

VC
Vicky C.
Oregon City, OR
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Fantastic service
As always, when I called to have service done, was offered several different times that would accommodate my schedule. Service performed in time promised. Staff is very friendly. I also received an overview of services needed in up coming time frames. Would definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking for a reliable and honest auto service and repair shop.

DC
Deshawn C.
Oregon City, OR
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
great work! one small issue...
thanks for your speedy help I definitely wouldnt have got it figured out on my own but there is one issue my TCL comes on now when I'm driving and it's never done that before. any help?

GZ
Grant Z.
Tualatin, OR
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Knowledge
I’m in impressed with the vast knowledge of the staff of all things automotive.

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Top service level
Timely repair work and they stand by the work they do. Awesome!

CK
Cyndi K.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Cyndi said that they are knowledgeable and reasonably priced.

SJ
Scott J.
Clackamas, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
great
they do a great job and there customer service is outstanding.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 616 in total