Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(708 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lake Oswego, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great shop
Always treated fairly

RU
Rod U.
Happy Valley, OR
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Rod said they are awesome, and responsive, and communicative.

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Quality of Service!
This company offers the highest level of customer service. There knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile to help customers is amazing..

DR
Dirk R.
Oregon City, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great service quick return
Highly recommend

RC
Rory C.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Rory said the business has great communication, quick and honest.

BC
Brandon C.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Honest, fair people.
For the record - this was for Jon Cumings, not Brandon.

All involved with this were very nice and enjoyable people to do business with. The work was done well and very quickly.

High marks to all.

Jon

JK
Jacob K.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Always great!
Thanks for another round of great customer service and work on my car.

JG
Justin G.
Oregon City, OR
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Knowledgeable, professional
Very knowledgeable staff!! Obviously knew more about my car then myself. Quick, professional and easy to communicate with!! Car was done a day early as well!! Great shop!!

AH
Amy H.
Oregon City, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Fair, professional and honest.
As always, when I take one of my vehicles in, they gave me a thorough and prioritized explanation of what work can, should and HAS to be done. (With my budget, I need that prioritization.) They are priced fairly and do the work quickly and precisely. Super friendly staff!

JS
Joan S.
Portland, OR
BMW 325
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Service is Spectacular
Can't say enough good things about Eugene and his auto shop. He has worked on.our Subaru, BMW, and Jeeps. When you take a vehicle to Auto Shop Northwest, you can depend on extreme quality service from an owner with the highest integrity and also a kind word and smile.

BB
Brooks B.
Molalla, OR
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Professional Service
I have only been going here for about 2 years now, but will continue. The people at Auto Shop NW are friendly and professional. I haven't been pressured to buy or get a service that I didn't ask for. They do the work in a timely manner and are excellent in communicating everything regarding their service to my car and what I should 'keep an eye on.'

CB
Cody B.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Cody said the business was good.

HS
Heidi S.
Vancouver, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great customer service
Happy

JC
Jon C.
Happy Valley, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Oil change
This is a car shop that you can trust they are taking care of your car and your wallet. They always let you know suggestions for future services that are recommended so you are never surprised.

JM
Julian M.
Wilsonville, OR
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Extremely Honest Great Customer Service.
Extremely Honest With Ourstanding Customer Service. You Won't Find A Better Mechanic Anywhere.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 708 in total