Auto Source Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(419 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


GM
Gary M.
Chilton, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Gary said this business provided good service. They came and picked up his vehicle and they brought it back when they were finished.

JM
JULIA M.
New Holstein, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017
great place
Always do a great job, and above average service. Thanks

PM
PHIL M.
Sherwood, WI
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2017
Chilton Auto Source
Great service provided ranging from drop off and pickup along with temporary vehicle provided. Employees are friendly and helpful along with providing you the confidence that things will be done well.

RJ
Roger J.
Chilton, WI
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017 Category: Service
Roger said he likes this business.

JP
Jim P.
Chilton, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2017 Category: Service
Jim said he liked this business because they did good work.

LK
Luann K.
Chilton, WI
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017 Category: Service
Luann said the customer service was great and her vehicle is running well.

RW
Roger W.
New Holstein, WI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2017 Category: Service
Roger said they were friendly.

SB
SHERRY B.
Chilton, WI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017
They care!
my car was stranded and auto source was there to there to the rescue!!!!!!!!

RZ
Renee Z.
Hilbert, WI
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Renee said they are very thoughtful.

LG
Lynn G.
Chilton, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Lynn said this business was fast and efficient. They called her when vehicle was ready and they were on time. Everything was good.

EB
Eric B.
Chilton, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
Eric said this business always does a good job. If there are any problems, they take care of it.

SB
Sherry B.
Chilton, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2017
They care!
I am extremely pleased with Auto Source specialty team! They exceed all my expectations.Not only have they serviced my vehicle with routine oil changes and tune-ups with top quality, they recently went over and beyond to help me with an urgent problem. My vehicle would not start at 6 am after work.I called Auto Source and they went to my place of employment in subzero weather , took the vehicle to Auto Source and checked my whole vehicle and determined it was just a battery. Tom S called and told me my vehicle was all done. I was overjoyed it was ready so quickly. Auto Source even parked my vehicle in my driveway,they know I work third shift( older people need sleep) lol They care about my car but they care about me too.

WR
Wilmer R.
Brillion, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2017 Category: Service
Wilmer said this business provides him with good service, which is why he keeps going back.

SP
Steve P.
Hilbert, WI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2017 Category: Service
Steve said he has years of trust with this business.

TB
Tom B.
Malone, WI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Catherine. She goes to this business all the time and she has never had a problem. Working with the business owner is a pleasure.