Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(57 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


EJ
Ethan J.
Castle Rock, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Excellent
A trustworthy small business garage. My family has been taking our cars their for years and we haven't been disappointed. If you want an honest service done on your car this is the place.

RH
Ryan H.
Castle Rock, CO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/10/2020
Theft
Shady business. Told me today that a transmission fluid change would be $189 and like $250 something if they have to drop the pan. Then they called us and said it would be like $450. So we decided to take it some place else since that isn't what they quoted us. They then charged us $120 for a diagnostic fee for nothing. We took it in for a flush and they stated our car didn't have a dipstick for the transmission fluid which is true but I didn't think it would be $450. They should of quoted that to us and tell us there would be a diagnostic fee. Know what you're dealing with before quoting a price. They literally just ripped us off for nothing. Thanks but no thanks. That is theft. You didn't diagnose anything nor told us there would be a fee for that.

SS
Steve s.
Sedalia, CO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/08/2019
Grossly Overpriced
2 hours and 250 dollars for an oil change on a Audi Q5 gas SUV. This is the reason independent mechanic shops get a bad name. Took advantage of the fact my wife did not know better. Go elsewhere.

TA
Tim A.
Aurora, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2017
Quality work
Great quality work at a reasonable price!

HV
Harold V.
Denver, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017 Category: Service
Harold said this business provides good service and Rick is a great mechanic.

SC
Steve C.
Castle Rock, CO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Steve said he has been going to this business for years, and everything turned out pretty well.

SB
Stuart B.
Castle Rock, CO
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017
Good work
Great service. I was in and out quickly.

RW
Rob W.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Rob said the owner was not at this business and the person helping him was only somewhat knowledgeable of his needs.

JL
Justin L.
Castle Rock, CO
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Justin said the business did a good job.

LS
Lynn S.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Lynn said this business did a good job with the service.

WH
Warren (Marc) H.
Castle Rock, CO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2017
Automaster Service
I called them up in need of an oil change. He was able to squeeze me in at the last minute and get my car done before the weekend. They are always nice and courteous, providing repair and maintenance needs.

TR
Trevor R.
Castle Rock, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2017
Small Town Mechanic
Automasters is like a small town mechanic. They work with budgets. Work only on the problems but take time to let you know of problems down the road that need to be watched. WATCHED, not a mechanic that tries to pressure you to do unnecessary work. Able to work all make and models. Do everything except tires. So nice.

TH
Tom H.
Littleton, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2017 Category: Service
Tom said the business is fair and they do a good job.

EH
Erin H.
Aurora, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017
Job well done
They were able to help me out at the last minute on a Friday, charged reasonable prices, and my car is running well.

KW
Kim W.
Castle Rock, CO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017
Oil change
Rick and crew did a good job as usual.Mechanics who stand behind their work!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 57 in total