Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


SS
Stan S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2017
Great auto mechanic
Automotive One is a fantastic auto mechanic.

MI
Mike I.
Maitland, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2017
Todd
Very professional

FI
Florin I.
Winter Park, FL
Saab 9-2X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Florin said the service was completed on time. They provided good quality work and good communication.

DH
Donna H.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
Automotive One is Always Dependable!!
I just had my 2015 Prius serviced at Automotive One and as per usual they were reasonable, thorough, and got me back to work in short order!! Thanks!!!

DH
Donna H.
Longwood, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017
Helpful and Reliable
Great service!!

DM
Don M.
Casselberry, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Don said the staff was able to accurately diagnose the problem when another business could not. The work was great. It took about a week longer than he expected. The staff was nice, efficient, and professional.

DG
Dave G.
Longwood, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said this business provided excellent service.

ES
Erich S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2017
Feel safer now
I happened to have a senior moment and ran over a poorly design landscape island at the Golden Coral. The concrete curb scraped the bottom of the car and was quite sure if any damage under the car like a torn brake line or other hydraulic line, oil pan, transmission cover differential, etc. So I took it by the shop and inspected the damage and they gave it a clean bill of health except for a scape mark and feel less anxious as I have a couple of long trips shortly ahead of me and don't wind up flying of mountainside.

RD
Rebecca D.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017
I feel like I can trust them and feel confident in their work
Was referred to Automotive One by a friend after constantly getting jipped by other car places. They are always very helpful and informative. I never feel pressure to get anything "extra" done. They do a great job of talking through everything and giving me options to choose from instead of just always recommending the most expensive option.

PC
Penny C.
Winter Springs, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017 Category: Service
Penny said she he did not have any problems with the service. The employees went the extra mile to make sure her vehicle got what it needed.

DW
David W.
Eustis, FL
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017 Category: Service
David said this business did an outstanding job. They were timely and professional. They answered all of his questions and his expectations were exceeded in every regard.

JH
Joanie H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017 Category: Service
Joanie said the service was done on time and they did what they were supposed to. They were very friendly.

JL
Janet L.
Winter Springs, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Janet said this business was very polite, helpful and honest.

HM
Hal M.
Windermere, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017
Excellent service and workmanship
It was a pleasure working with Karl to get my RV and Jeep set up for flat towing. Everything was done to spec and their knowledge helped me start my flat towing experience seemlessly. Thanks to Karl and Kevin who was the tech on the job.

SP
Scott P.
Longwood, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Scott said they did an excellent job.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 737 in total