Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


RW
Robert W.
Christmas, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Always competent
Been using this shop for years great service ,never try to sell me more than I need. It’s nice to have a shop close to my home I can depend on . Thank you auto1

SF
Steve F.
Longwood, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018
Great work!
First time to this shop recommended to us. Fixed truck and explained in detail. Very satisfied. New to the area and will continue to use these guys in the future. Thanks Todd.

CW
Craig W.
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Excellent service!
Excellent service as always. Thank you!

DM
Dan M.
Florida
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Dan said the staff got him in and out quickly.

JD
Jessica D.
Casselberry, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Jessica said she would recommend this business for service.

MZ
Marcel Z.
Maitland, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Marcel said they were friendly. Their work was very good.

DC
Douglas C.
Debary, FL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Douglas said he has used this business for several years. He is impressed with their service. The staff were helpful.

AF
Amanda F.
Maitland, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Great people, great service!
Tod and Leon are the best! They're always accommodating, personal and fast! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and do an excellent job handling my car.

JS
John S.
Longwood, FL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2017 Category: Service
John said he would recommend the business.

CF
Connie F.
Casselberry, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2017
Great service!
I can always rely on quality work and great customer service at fair pricing. Automotive One.....Best in Central Florida!

RA
Randy A.
Winter Park, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2017
Trusted and reliable
Once again Todd and the team worked professionally and seamlessly from scheduling to completion. It is very comforting for my wife and I to know that this trustworthy, reliable and fair service center can be counted on always.

SS
Steve S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017
Cobalt
Head light alignment was quick and reasonable

GT
Gina T.
Casselberry, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Gina said she has visited this business before and they always do a good job.

FS
Fred S.
Longwood, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2017
TA pop-up headlight
I brought my Firebird to A-1 a few weeks back, and I am a long-standing customer of over 10 years. This was repair was completed to my satisfaction; however it did take 3 visits, which in my opinion was not good service this time, especially when I arrange 2 weeks in advance to bring my only vehicle in and leave it for the day.

DR
Dan R.
Lake Mary, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
The npeople and the good work they do
My review is 5 stars..

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 737 in total